Courtyard By Marriott Houma

Courtyard By Marriott Houma in Houma

Courtyard By Marriott Houma

Courtyard By Marriott Houma Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.7/10
142 Library Drive
Houma, LA 70360

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Houma in Houma

# 2 of 16 hotels in Houma
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Houma
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Houma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Houma

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
April 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness, having a fridge with freezer space, quiet area.
The electrical outlets at the head of the bed did not work.

Overall I enjoyed it and would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Perry from Metairie, LA
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice, Clean, Easy to find, Great staff ETC
No.

I would go back and recommend it to anyone interested.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raceland, LA
March 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Convenient location. Comfortable rooms.
Minor inconvenience. Room was booked for 4 people. Had to ask for more towels.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Youngsville, LA
October 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
My stay was fabulous! There's not one thing that I can complain about I would have to recommend this hotel to everyone who has to stay in the Houma area!!
Nothing at all! Loved everything!

Gorgeous, spectacular, wonderful friendly staff! The only thing that I didn't like was having to leave!!

Couple
John from Houma, LA
September 12, 2013
Couple
9.0
pools are very nice
Yes the guy who took our order at restaurant wasn't nice
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Biloxi, MS
January 2, 2013
Couple
8.0
We've stayed here before and always find it to be clean, convenient, fairly priced and staffed with nice folks.
No surprises.

It's nice to find a hotel in this price range with a restaurant offering and this one has two! This seems to be a newer property. Rooms are very nice.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ava from Baton Rouge, LA
June 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly staff, lovely common area and large rooms.

Friendly staff, lovely common area and large rooms. the hotel offers room service in the evening. would definitely stay here again.

Couple
Carla from St. Martinville, LA
June 12, 2012
Couple
10.0
Hotel was beautiful. Staff was friendly, and it was clean and comfortable!
Bed was a little Firm. I like a soft bed.

I would definitely stay here again. It was a great Getaway. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The hotel was beautiful. The room was great.

Couple
Jamie from Oakland, CA
May 17, 2012
Couple
10.0
The exercises room was wonderful, and all the equipment was so clean.

It was our first time to stay at a Courtyard. Really loved everything about the place. The bed was super comfortable and the pillows wow!

Business Traveler
John from Bush, LA
April 4, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel was very clean & comfortable. Pool area was beautiful. Wish I had ti
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Houma
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Houma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg