Courtyard By Marriott Houma

Courtyard By Marriott Houma

Courtyard By Marriott Houma Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
142 Library Drive
Houma, LA 70360

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Houma in Houma

# 1 of 17 hotels in Houma
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Houma
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Houma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Houma

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, LA
January 31, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeville, MN
December 2, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice ,clean, friendly place to stay ... wish they would provide complimentary coffee in the lobby or provide more than 1 cup of coffee in the room . Other than that , was a pleasant stay .
Business Traveler
David from Gibson, LA
March 14, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
It was everything I expected and more!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
April 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness, having a fridge with freezer space, quiet area.
The electrical outlets at the head of the bed did not work.

Overall I enjoyed it and would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Perry from Metairie, LA
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice, Clean, Easy to find, Great staff ETC
No.

I would go back and recommend it to anyone interested.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raceland, LA
March 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Convenient location. Comfortable rooms.
Minor inconvenience. Room was booked for 4 people. Had to ask for more towels.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Youngsville, LA
October 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
My stay was fabulous! There's not one thing that I can complain about I would have to recommend this hotel to everyone who has to stay in the Houma area!!
Nothing at all! Loved everything!

Gorgeous, spectacular, wonderful friendly staff! The only thing that I didn't like was having to leave!!

Couple
John from Houma, LA
September 12, 2013
Couple
9.0
pools are very nice
Yes the guy who took our order at restaurant wasn't nice
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Biloxi, MS
January 2, 2013
Couple
8.0
We've stayed here before and always find it to be clean, convenient, fairly priced and staffed with nice folks.
No surprises.

It's nice to find a hotel in this price range with a restaurant offering and this one has two! This seems to be a newer property. Rooms are very nice.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ava from Baton Rouge, LA
June 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly staff, lovely common area and large rooms.

Friendly staff, lovely common area and large rooms. the hotel offers room service in the evening. would definitely stay here again.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Houma
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Houma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.