Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong in Hong Kong

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
167 Connaught Road West
Hong Kong

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong in Hong Kong

# 5 of 428 hotels in Hong Kong
Based on 131 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Meilan from Taipei, Taiwan
November 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
good view
no bathtub,no swimming pool

not very convenient without HK MTR but taking bus is OK

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Southbank, Australia
November 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Modern, spacious rooms. 5 star quality rooms
Slightly out of the way when getting MTR, but is still close to tram and there is a free shuttle
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
November 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The courtesy and professionalism of the staff, and the great value in the club upgrade which gave you breakfast, cocktails, snacks, unlimited tea and coffee in the lounge, a meeting venue and broadband.
Rush hour was a nightmare, if you had to get to the subway system. Long waits to get a taxi.

Take the tram. It's as slow as taxi or shuttle, but it's cheap, frequent, and you get a great view of street life. Also, trust the hotel staff's recommendations for nearby places to have a meal. Great foot massage across the street, in a little upstairs salon. Take the recommendations of the club floor and concierge staff, and you won't go wrong.

Group Traveler
Woon Sun from Seongnam Si, Republic Of Korea
October 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Upon arrival, hotel welcomed us with warm smile, kind, manner, etc. We could forget tired by flight :) all staff is perfect. and View is really good and made us warm, sweet every days.
Hum most of them are perfect. but I hope it would clean on the floor (not the shower booth) at the bathroom. This might be from culture things. It doesn't mean I didn't like just suggestion :)

location is very nice. Supermarket (24hr convenient store), Starbuck are closed to the hotel. 2min on foot. and small fruit store there. the fruit was nice!

Group Traveler
Vladimir from Moscow, Russia
October 9, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shanghai, China
October 9, 2014
Couple
3.0
the location is not so convinient especially after a whole day shopping but can't get a taxi to go back. free shuttle bus is good, but it's about 8 minutes walk from the MTR station. we changed the room for three times but still can't be satisfied.
we were provided one room for disabled which is a very small room but large bathroom and face with the elevator, then the second ... the huge machine outside the window started working since 8:00. the staff promised to change our room to another side. BUT

when we come back in the evening we got a room higher floor but still same side, and still the same noise at the same time. or they just can't give a room at another side because it's seaview? ? I will never be there again!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edison, NJ
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kanata, Canada
October 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room is new, stylish and clean. Bed is comfortable. Staff are very very helpful. We felt at home!
Not the best location.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edison, NJ
September 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronxville, NY
September 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff service food convenience
Tv selection

Very pleased with my stay

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg