Courtyard By Marriott Hartford Windsor

Courtyard By Marriott Hartford Windsor

Courtyard By Marriott Hartford Windsor Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1 Day Hill Road
Windsor, CT 06095

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Hartford Windsor in Windsor

# 3 of 6 hotels in Windsor
Based on 354 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Hartford Windsor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Hartford Windsor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Hartford Windsor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
William from Dracut, MA
June 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
nice
no hot tub
Solo Traveler
Robert from West Hartford, CT
June 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great room. Anything that has the Marriot name on it I would recommend. The quality shines through. Especially since Ive stayed in a lot of places, you tend to notice the little things, like CNBC. Most hotels dont have it.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Billerica, MA
June 15, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Pretty.sink separate from the bathroom.
Our room was huge, but they would not send up a cot due to fire hazards. The room was so large and it was so late at night that it seemed as though the front desk was just too tired to get one brought up
Couple
Jaison from East Hartford, CT
June 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
The beds were very comfortable
No continental breakfast
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainview, NY
June 3, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lowell, MA
May 26, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Latoya from Jacksonville, FL
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Breakfast was excellent.
I found a bed bug and blood on my children pillow and sheets but was told it was a summer bug and it was harmless. But either way, either way the bug bite one of my kids or the sheets weren't changed from the previous guest.
Couple
Jamie from South Portland, ME
April 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great place to stay. CLEAN !! Nice people if you dont like this place it is all you.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Johnsbury, VT
April 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Pool was wonderful!
Couple
Rachel L. from Hauppauge, NY
April 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff where very nice. The food was surprisingly delicious. I think the room may have been one of the cleanest hotel rooms I have ever stayed in.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Hartford Windsor
(1 - 10 of 133 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Hartford Windsor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.