Courtyard By Marriott Hartford Windsor

Courtyard By Marriott Hartford Windsor

Courtyard By Marriott Hartford Windsor Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1 Day Hill Road
Windsor, CT 06095

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Hartford Windsor in Windsor

# 3 of 6 hotels in Windsor
Based on 350 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Hartford Windsor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Hartford Windsor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Hartford Windsor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lowell, MA
May 26, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Latoya from Jacksonville, FL
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Breakfast was excellent.
I found a bed bug and blood on my children pillow and sheets but was told it was a summer bug and it was harmless. But either way, either way the bug bite one of my kids or the sheets weren't changed from the previous guest.
Couple
Jamie from South Portland, ME
April 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great place to stay. CLEAN !! Nice people if you dont like this place it is all you.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Johnsbury, VT
April 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Pool was wonderful!
Couple
Rachel L. from Hauppauge, NY
April 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff where very nice. The food was surprisingly delicious. I think the room may have been one of the cleanest hotel rooms I have ever stayed in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, MA
April 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
We've stayed at this hotel numerous times and have always experienced a positive stay. The staff (front desk and housekeeping) was very friendly and prompt. The room was spacious, for this star level, clean, attractive and well designed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
April 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hingham, MA
April 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Convenient, close to Route 91. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The rooms are clean and comfortable. An example of their helpfulness is that when I inadvertently left an item in my room, the staff located it and kept it available for me.
Nothing. While not a luxury hotel, it is very nice. I recall that it was renovated within the last few years.
Verified Hotel Guest from Morristown, NJ
March 12, 2015
6.0
It was quiet. Didn't have to worry about kids running up and down the hallways or overly loud guests.
My bathroom could have been Cleaner
Couple
Lori from Gorham, ME
March 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
very comfortable nice staff
my key didn't work in the outside door and i had to walk around the hotel in the dark
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Hartford Windsor
(1 - 10 of 134 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Hartford Windsor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.