Courtyard By Marriott Hartford Windsor

Courtyard By Marriott Hartford Windsor in Windsor

Courtyard By Marriott Hartford Windsor

Courtyard By Marriott Hartford Windsor Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1 Day Hill Road
Windsor, CT 06095

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Hartford Windsor in Windsor

# 3 of 6 hotels in Windsor
Based on 306 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Hartford Windsor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Hartford Windsor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Hartford Windsor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Terence from Yonkers, NY
September 16, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Starbucks in lobby and the staff are very friendly!
Ashley from East Rochester, NY
September 16, 2014
10.0
When I first walked in the hotel staff was friendly and the hotel had a clean smell. The bed and the shower were both incredible. Completely met expectations
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarborough, ME
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The halls were quiet. Plenty of lighting. Beds were very comfortable and the linens were very clean.
No, everything was as expected. I would have like some complimentary coffee in the morning. I don't expect a free breakfast, but, coffee seems a nice offer.

The hotel is very easy to find from the highway. Parking was excellent.

Business Traveler
Rebecca from Rome, GA
September 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everyone was very friendly. The accommodations were nice and the location was convenient for my travel.
nope.

They brew Starbucks in the lobby and have a cafe as well. =)

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palisades Park, NJ
September 3, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Bristol, CT
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff hands down is the best part of the stay. All are polite and actually stop what they are doing just to say hello if you pass in the hall. The lady at check out was very courteous and was nice enough to upgrade our room for our 15th anniversary!
This was the best hotel experience of my life. There is absolutely nothing I did not like during my stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, IN
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boxford, MA
August 26, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Rejean from Sherbrooke, Canada
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wallingford, CT
August 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

Courtyard area was lovely. Paula at front desk was lovely.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Hartford Windsor
(1 - 10 of 141 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Hartford Windsor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg