Courtyard By Marriott Hartford Windsor

Courtyard By Marriott Hartford Windsor

Courtyard By Marriott Hartford Windsor Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1 Day Hill Road
Windsor, CT 06095

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Hartford Windsor in Windsor

# 4 of 6 hotels in Windsor
Based on 399 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Hartford Windsor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Hartford Windsor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Hartford Windsor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterbury, CT
January 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I've stayed here several times and each stay is great ..it's the best hotel I've stayed at
The only thing is that every time I stay there, I am always awaken by loud talk in the hallway, slamming doors or kids in the hallway running up and down. I know it isn't the hotel's fault so I am not blaming them .
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Britain, CT
January 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The bed was very comfortable probably more comfortable than the one I sleep on at home go figure. Overall my experience was excellent and affordable.
If I had to say something wish I had better cell phone service and perhaps more tv channel options.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Malisa from Ridgewood, NY
January 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff were very polite and accommodating.2 calls made to the front desk 4 a large bug on the ceiling near the window, they came quickly 2x to vacuum them and offered us a room change. We refused the room change so they gave us free delicious bkfst!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterbury, CT
December 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was amazing!
Couple
John from Stonington, CT
December 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean and friendly and helpful staff
Would have liked to have a free breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Easthampton, MA
December 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Convenient & clean
No
Business Traveler
Paul from New Haven, CT
November 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff the location the room
Na
Solo Traveler
Lissette from Norwalk, CT
November 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location
None
Couple
Gregory from Storrs, CT
October 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was friendly and efficient.
Room opened out onto courtyard, however, drapes wouldn't close completely to provide privacy.
Business Traveler
Jaclyn from Baltimore, MD
October 27, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff were so kind and welcoming. The furnishings in the room was outstanding. I actually took photos and thought about how I would like to model my own bedroom after the space.
This is not about the hotel specifically, but there were A LOT of kids staying in the hotel (sport event) and they ran up and down the halls, through the courtyard, yelling loudly,unsupervised. Parents were present but took no action, nor did the staff.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Hartford Windsor
(1 - 10 of 130 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Hartford Windsor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.