Courtyard By Marriott Harrisburg Hershey

Courtyard By Marriott Harrisburg Hershey in Harrisburg

Courtyard By Marriott Harrisburg Hershey

Courtyard By Marriott Harrisburg Hershey Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
725 Eisenhower Boulevard
Harrisburg, PA 17111

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Harrisburg Hershey in Harrisburg

# 5 of 47 hotels in Harrisburg
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Harrisburg Hershey
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Harrisburg Hershey
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Harrisburg Hershey

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Moscow, PA
July 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It was clean.
This hotel does not offer a free breakfast as was listed on priceline.com's description. In fact when I asked the manager and showed them a copy of priceline's hotel description of the free breakfast, they smirked and said "No,No,No, No"!

This hotel was overpriced since it did not offer a free breakfast for my family. I had to spend an extra $40 for breakfast outside of the high cost of this hotel. Completely disappointed in the fact that pricline's description stated that it was included when it was not! I would not have booked this hotel for my family to stay in!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Torrie from Lynchburg, VA
May 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
My husband and I looked at several different hotels and this one by far had everything we needed. We were in town for a completion and were happy that we were very centrally located.
We loved everything. The room was spacious and beds were very comfortable.

We had a few locations we had to go to. One being Hershey Park and the other Palmyra High School we were about 10 miles from both. This hotel is extremely family friendly it has activities for kids on weekend nights. They have board games in the lobby area with comfortable seating and the healthy choices from the restaurant was an added bonus. My family and I can't wait to go back. ...read more

Business Traveler
Kris from Southampton, PA
November 19, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
The room and hotel were comfortable. The staff all seemed pleasant.
The breakfast sandwich was on the thin side but tasty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cindy from Hubbard, OH
October 16, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff were nice to my kids, rooms were clean. Beds were very comfortable.
Prices were high in Bistro.

I was very happy with are stay at the Courtyard. Would definitely recommend.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Commack, NY
September 6, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Spotless room, halls, lobby. A steal for the money. Extremely helpful, and courteous staff.
Breakfast not great. Staff at breakfast were friendly.

Clean. Rooms are real nice. The staff made me feel comfortable. The lobby was not crowded, and had all amenities that you could need. Staff was very helpful with assistance with local attractions. I will unquestionably be back. I am not a hotel employee, just a happy previous guest!

Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Newbury, MA
August 5, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location to hershey about 15 min.
Overpriced for lack of accomodations/rooms small for a family, not a suite with seperate areas.

Breakfast was included. Only found out when we were checking in-picked this hotel for this reason due to traveling with 2 teenage boys.

Couple
Sean from Bridgewater, NJ
July 20, 2012
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness of the hotel was the best part.
There is nothing bad I can say about my stay there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ro from Catonsville, MD
May 24, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Spacious rooms, Nice TV, lots of Closet/cabinet space, very clean, Comfy bed.
The Lady behind the desk did not greet us, just said What's your last name? She wasn't mean, just not friendly.

Excellent hotel for the price! Super clean, super comfy beds, excellent/clean showers, nice flat screen TV, lots of closet/cabinet space, great location with plenty of restaurants nearby.Only 10 mins away from Hershey Park!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shelley from Oakville, Canada
December 30, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The rooms ambiance was good
The bathroom was small with one sink. No shower caps were available.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Terry from Forest, VA
November 30, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, clean, clean! Everyone on staff was friendly and accomodating. All non-smoking hotel.
Strange set up in the lobby. There is a bar in the lobby area, not seperate, so when I arrived it was kind of loud.

Very pleased with staff and cleanliness of hotel. I was worried that because I booked with Priceline, my request for 2 queen beds may not be a priority to them, but this was not a problem at all. Very nice that the whole hotel was non-smoking.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Harrisburg Hershey
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Harrisburg Hershey
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg