Courtyard By Marriott Hanover Whippany

Courtyard By Marriott Hanover Whippany

Courtyard By Marriott Hanover Whippany Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
157 Route 10
Whippany, NJ 07981

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Hanover Whippany in Whippany

# 1 of 3 hotels in Whippany
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Hanover Whippany
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Hanover Whippany
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Hanover Whippany

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Heidi from Philadelphia, PA
January 17, 2017
8.0
Bed was comfortable. Attractive space. If the whether had been different the patio would have been nice to use.
Because it was cold, it was hard to get the room warm. A policy about noise might be good. My room was on the pathway of excited children who screamed as they came from the pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MI
December 21, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location
Mattress was too firm.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Schenectady, NY
December 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location. I was there visiting Drew University and the location of the hotel was perfect.
Food prices were way overpriced.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Tabor, NJ
December 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The comfort of the bed and the cleanliness of the hotel
The king room was very small, designed well, but very small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mechanicville, NY
November 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ellen from Bethesda, MD
November 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
It is convenient, and set back from the busy highway. Staff are always very polite and helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Doylestown, PA
November 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
We have stayed in hotels with similar ratings and price. This hotel fell short is what we expected.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riderwood, MD
November 2, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Great pillows! I usually bring my own, but I forgot my pillow this trip. The hotel pillows were just as good as my own. No neck pain the whole trip. Thank you!
Everything was fine for us.
Couple
Ellen from Bethesda, MD
July 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
Room is comfortable. Staff, including staff at the Bistro, were uniformly pleasant and helpful. Bistro, although having a very limited menu, was a good place to start the day.
We were in a handicapped accessible room because of my husband's disability. We have stayed in other rooms on previous visit, and found the layouts a little awkward. But overall, we like this hotel as a home base for our Essex County excursions.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reisterstown, MD
May 17, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice and clean
There is a must to have a GOOD GPS Address for Customer's navigation
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Hanover Whippany
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Hanover Whippany
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.