Hotels in Lebanon

Courtyard By Marriott Hanover Lebanon

Courtyard By Marriott Hanover Lebanon

Courtyard By Marriott Hanover Lebanon Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
10 Morgan Drive
Lebanon, NH 03766

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Hanover Lebanon in Lebanon

# 2 of 3 hotels in Lebanon
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Hanover Lebanon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Hanover Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Hanover Lebanon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Thomas from Hopewell, NJ
October 31, 2013
Couple
9.0
Clean, convenient to where we ere going, flat screen, very updated.
Not Really.
Solo Traveler
Theodore from Plainville, MA
October 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was nice and accommodating. Hotel was clean and well kept. Room was very clean, bed was comfortable, bathroom had plenty of hot water and good water pressure. Everything I expected.
Buffet was over priced and tasted like crap. Better off going down the road 3 minutes and hitting the D&D at the corner of Hanover St. and rt 120 at the gas station.

I gave the hotel such high ratings because they are a great hotel. I did not factor in the dining experience because I was there to sleep and work not to eat. The room was equipped with a nice work station and plenty of room to setup my work area and still have enough space to relax when needed. There were a number of movie channels and standard tv stations, so there was no need to purchase on-demand type movies. The WiFi was very fast and the signal was very strong. I would stay at this hotel again for work or personal reasons. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, CT
October 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
room and location
Front desk staff ignored me when I first walked in because they were watching something on the TV in common space. When I checked out the one person at desk was on phone and didn't even make eye contact with me for about 2 minutes.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, OH
October 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean comfortable good breakfast (though not free)
Staff was busy. They were all very good--willing, helpful, skilled--but had a lot to do; eg only one person on desk duty with a line of people to check in. She was good and handled it as well as anyone could have, but hotel seemed somewhat understaffed.
Marian from Chatham, MA
September 25, 2013
10.0
clean, newly decorated, convient, great price!
they gave us a handicap room I wish breakfast was included
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
September 4, 2013
Couple
8.0
It was my second visit to this hotel and I was just as satisfied as the first time. The room was very cozy and clean, as was the bathroom. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
It is just off the highway, which some might find convenient, however it lost location points for me. It is also surrounded by a parking lot on all sides which leaves something to be desired in terms of view. Room was extremely cold on arrival - 58F!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
July 30, 2013
Couple
8.0
Clean, comfortable, friendly staff. Great for the star level.
There are no recycling bins in the rooms
Business Traveler
Lynda from Smithtown, NY
July 7, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, comfortable

Friendly staff, clean, great place to stay.

Couple
Frances from Albertson, NY
July 2, 2013
Couple
8.0
Room and bathroom were a decent size. The bed was comfortable.
The air conditioner in the room was either on fan (no cool) or intermittent air and it was not possible to open the windows. Each time the unit came on it was loud and woke me up. The desk clerk just said that is the way it is....!

The open plan lobby, open to the bar and breakfast restaurant was inviting, but certainly not private. The breakfast bar was ok but not really appealing and was expensive for what it was. The sausage and bacon were not kept hot enough, orange juice was reconstituted, and the plates were cold. The made-to-order omelette and waffle were good as was the coffee. When I checked out, the bill just showed "paid, zero balance" but did not list what was applied to my credit card. I can't wait for that little surprise. Unfortunately, I didn't look closely enough at the bill while I was still there. This would be very inconvenient if I needed the paper receipt for business expense claims. I would not rate this a 3-star hotel. More like a 2 or 2.5. Not worth the price paid. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Portland, ME
November 8, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It had a comfortable bar area
There were no game units available for rent for my son
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Hanover Lebanon
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Hanover Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg