Courtyard By Marriott Hamilton

Courtyard By Marriott Hamilton

Courtyard By Marriott Hamilton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1 Riverfront Plaza
Hamilton, OH 45011

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Hamilton in Hamilton

# 1 of 1 hotels in Hamilton
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Hamilton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Hamilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Hamilton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Marcellous from Danville, VA
May 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great!
???
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester Hills, MI
May 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location, clean, very nice staff! awesome on site restaurant!
NO

Make sure to visit the on site restaurant!

Brigid from Columbus, OH
April 7, 2015
10.0
The restaurant was fantastic. The food was divine and so was the staff. Not only was the food reasonably priced but very well worth it. The chef was fantastic.
Nothing

Everything was great. The staff was friendly and helpful. Very nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
March 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
the pillows, shower head & cleanliness
small bathroom
Business Traveler
Jennifer from Lawrence, KS
December 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Convenient location to downtown Hamilton. Friendly staff at the desk and at the coffee counter/restaurant. Good value for food available at coffee counter for breakfast. Comfortable beds and clean, spacious rooms. Convenient exercise room.
No
Couple
Zeman from Whitehall, OH
December 3, 2014
Couple
1.0
The room was comfortable besides the fact that it had not been thouroughly clean3d and I was charged an extra $250.00 due to accusations of smoking in the room when I'm not a smoker at all.
Lack of response in regards to $260.00 charge being inaccurate.
Couple
Michael from New Berlin, WI
November 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff and the cleanliness of the entire hotel.

Just to make sure someone is always at the front desk. When wanting to check out we had to ask someone to get the front desk person. We waited for approximately 5 minutes.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Darien, CT
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
cleanliness, friendly staff
I had to leave earlier than planned. Desk attendant wasn't able to credit my prepaid reservation. I was assured someone would contact me via phone or email. I haven't heard from anyone.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from New Bern, NC
October 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Photos of old Hamilton throughout the public areas. When you are back for a 50th HS reunion, it's comforting to see the old face of the town.
There was loud music that seemed to be outside the hotel that went quite late at night. Free breakfast would have been nice, but at least the hotel parking was free.
Clayton from Louisville, KY
September 21, 2014
9.0
I apparently left the interior light of my car on while I was unloading my bags. The next morning my car would not start because of a low battery. The staff was exelent in helping me get my car started. Great job!
Could not enter the hotel except through the front entrance. The side entrance was locked and it required a code would not take the room key.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Hamilton
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Hamilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.