Courtyard By Marriott Hamilton

Courtyard By Marriott Hamilton

Courtyard By Marriott Hamilton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1 Riverfront Plaza
Hamilton, OH 45011

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Hamilton in Hamilton

# 1 of 1 hotels in Hamilton
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Hamilton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Hamilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Hamilton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Terre Haute, IN
July 7, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Latonia, KY
June 7, 2016
10.0
The proximity to the event we were in Hamilton to attend could not have been better. Plus the overall experience of the hotel was great--bright clean room, attentive and personable staff. Nothing to complain or whine about!
We've sort of gotten spoiled with breakfast as an amenity at most hotels when we travel, but it really wasn't a big deal here. Other aspects were far more important to us this trip and this hotel more than covered those.
Business Traveler
Allen from Black Mountain, NC
May 2, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
March 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
They were helpful with directions and all other requests.
Parking was a little limited when the hotel was hosting an event.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft. Mitchell, KY
December 23, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Little blonde working the front desk was rude and even told my guest there wasn't a shuttle to the wedding we were attending.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Acton, MA
December 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Convenient location
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sigourney, IA
August 31, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly efficient staff
Nothing
Todd from Mount Morris, MI
August 5, 2015
The accomodations were top notch. No complaints at all. Very nice and friendly staff. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend this Courtyard by Marriot hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington Heights, IL
July 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was new, so it looked very nice and had nice rooms.
There was no breakfast included, so after already having paid over $--- they could have provided free breakfast. They have a little coffee bar.
Couple
Kenneth from Powell, OH
July 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
They allowed us to check in VERY early. We figured we would have to wait around since we arrived early but they were great.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Hamilton
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Hamilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.