Courtyard By Marriott Hamilton

Courtyard By Marriott Hamilton in Hamilton

Courtyard By Marriott Hamilton

Courtyard By Marriott Hamilton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1 Riverfront Plaza
Hamilton, OH 45011

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Hamilton in Hamilton

# 1 of 1 hotels in Hamilton
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Hamilton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Hamilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Hamilton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Joseph, MI
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel is located in a quaint area of Hamilton. Pleasant surroundings for walking, or listening to an outdoor concert!
For our trip, the hotel was located such that our Garmin took us through many small towns (rather than freeways) to get there.

We would stay again. Very nice, clean, pleasant. Breakfast service was quick. A good out-of-the-way location, central to our plans that weekend.

Couple
Charles from Louisville, KY
August 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
There was a nice park next to the hotel that had a music festival. We didn't go to the festival, but it was a nice area
I felt the restaurant may have been a little over priced for my budget, but it looked great.

My wife I would definitely stay again. We stayed in three hotels this weekend, and this was by far the nicest.

Verified Hotel Guest from Rockholds, KY
August 4, 2014
5.0
Very comfortable bed
Was not family friendly. It is probably great for business trips; which is probably what the majority of their clientele is.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Circleville, OH
June 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean room. The bed was comfortable and the room was dark and quiet.
No complimentary breakfast.

The hotel is about a 20 minute drive to Oxford, through winding back roads.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clayton, MO
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location right in the center of Hamilton. Comfortable beds. Quiet.

High rise. Plenty of parking.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pana, IL
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel was clean and looked attractive.

We only stayed one night, but the bed was comfortable and the room was clean and attractive. We did not eat at the restaurant so not sure how that was and we did not swim. Hotel staff were all very nice.

Business Traveler
Wayne from Noblesville, IN
March 31, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very nice and new property. Everything was clean, the room, public spaces, elevators, etc. Restaurant and bar area were very nice place to hang out and have a drink.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, MI
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Melissa from South Point, OH
March 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very clean and comfortable.
The only complaint is there was not a complimentary breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Travis from Charleston, WV
January 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Love this place, they always take good care of us...!!!
Na
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Hamilton
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Hamilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg