Courtyard By Marriott Halifax Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Halifax Downtown in Halifax

Courtyard By Marriott Halifax Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Halifax Downtown Image
3 Star
5120 Salter Street
Halifax, NS B3J 1R9

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Halifax Downtown in Halifax

Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Halifax Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Halifax Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Norm from Malvern, PA
October 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bateston, Canada
September 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Raymond from Meteghan Centre, Canada
August 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Over all it was pretty good.
When I checked out, There was some confusion on how long I was staying. They also gave me a receipt for a lot more than I was suppose to pay, I was only suppose to pay parking but also got charge the room for a lot more than I got it for on this site,

I am waiting to see if they charge me the room on my card an see if you charge me for the room also. On question 4, I am not sure yet, waiting to see if I got charged twice.

Group Traveler
Rebecca from Glenwood, Canada
August 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Allen from Halifax, Canada
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Service was fantastic, room was super
No

This hotel was fabulous. Great location great service clean wonderful room

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelburne, Canada
August 25, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yarmouth, Canada
August 17, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
I loved the location the staff and atmosphere
I did not like that the pool was so close to the main level and the check in and out desk also for the price u pay breakfast should be included with stay
Couple
Monica from North Sydney, Canada
August 15, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Julie from Moncton, Canada
July 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location of this hotel is fantastic! Close to all of the hot spots of downtown Halifax. The staff were extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. We had a great experience at Courtyard by Marriott!
Cost of valet parking was expensive.

Instead of paying $22+ for valet parking per night, check with the front desk for other parking options. Parking at meters is free after 6pm on Friday. We saved $40 by parking at a meter for the weekend.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystal from Trenton, Canada
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Halifax Downtown
(1 - 10 of 123 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Halifax Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg