Courtyard By Marriott Halifax Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Halifax Downtown in Halifax

Courtyard By Marriott Halifax Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Halifax Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
5120 Salter Street
Halifax, NS B3J 1R9

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Halifax Downtown in Halifax

# 5 of 37 hotels in Halifax
Based on 317 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Halifax Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Halifax Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Halifax Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Chad from Cole Harbour, Canada
November 4, 2014
Couple
1.0
Absolutely nothing
They totally ruined my anniversary
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glace Bay, Canada
October 27, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fergus Falls, MN
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful Hotel and Room in an excellent location in downtown Halifax.
Reason I gave it a 9. Mandatory valet parking at $20 a night is a little much plus you feel the need to pay a tip both dropping off and picking up your car. Other than that, couldn't be happier.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, Canada
October 21, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Lovely 8th floor terrace. Friendly front-desk staff. Spacious rooms. The attached restaurant, "The Grill" was a surprising blend of upscale and casual dining.
Couple
Brian from Charlottetown, Canada
October 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room was large, bright and very clean.
No real air flow in very small exercise room.
Couple
Norm from Malvern, PA
October 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bateston, Canada
September 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Raymond from Meteghan Centre, Canada
August 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Over all it was pretty good.
When I checked out, There was some confusion on how long I was staying. They also gave me a receipt for a lot more than I was suppose to pay, I was only suppose to pay parking but also got charge the room for a lot more than I got it for on this site,

I am waiting to see if they charge me the room on my card an see if you charge me for the room also. On question 4, I am not sure yet, waiting to see if I got charged twice.

Group Traveler
Rebecca from Glenwood, Canada
August 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Halifax Downtown
(1 - 10 of 110 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Halifax Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg