Courtyard By Marriott Halifax Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Halifax Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Halifax Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
5120 Salter Street
Halifax, NS B3J 1R9

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Halifax Downtown in Halifax

# 5 of 37 hotels in Halifax
Based on 341 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Halifax Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Halifax Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Halifax Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rene G. from Saumarez, Canada
July 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff were very friendly and ready to help you any time.
The fact that the car need to be park by the staff, and mostly that I can not have acces to my car by myself. But was not a big deal either...
Justine from Hopewell, Canada
July 10, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Michael G from St. Francis, WI
June 9, 2016
10.0
Lovely location. Polite,friendly,helpful staff. Immaculate.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vanessa from Sydney, Canada
April 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I loved the location and the room was large.
The pool was tiny, and the price almost doubled with taxes add-ons, such as marketing fees, and parking.
Couple
Jacqueline from Sydney, Canada
March 13, 2016
Couple
8.0
The room was great
No sauna, but that was fine. Also for the price of the stay a breakfast of some sort should have been included.
Couple
Mark from River Ryan, Canada
February 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fall River, Canada
December 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location
It's over looks other buildings. Great view but can't enjoy it without other people in your business.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Upper Kennetcook, Canada
December 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location is very nice (very close to Halifax waterfront)
Prices quoted are US dollars :(
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
November 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location was great
There was no breakfast menu in the room when I called down to inform them I was told they could read it over the phone I asked for one to be sent up. 15 minutes or so later i was called and told they don't offer breakfast to guests staying one night.
Group Traveler
Jillian from Dulles, VA
October 29, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very convenient, modern and clean
Nothing. Our stay was perfect
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Halifax Downtown
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Halifax Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.