Courtyard By Marriott Hagerstown

Courtyard By Marriott Hagerstown

Courtyard By Marriott Hagerstown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
17270 Valley Mall Road
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Hagerstown in Hagerstown

# 1 of 16 hotels in Hagerstown
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Hagerstown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Hagerstown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Hagerstown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, MA
February 24, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcmurray, PA
February 20, 2017
Couple
5.0
Nice room. But way too noisy.
The heater in our room sounded like a freight truck every time it was on which was 10 minutes out of each hour. Not a restful night sleep because of this.
Couple
Kemoy from Frederick, MD
February 14, 2017
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
November 1, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
The hotel was conveniently located and the furniture and bathroom were great. Shower was big and glass which I prefer to curtain.
The room smelled a bit like body odor. Also the plugs located by the nightstands in the lamps did not hold a normal plug. They were loose and fell out. I got in late around midnight and the front desk person wasn't very friendly. He also smelled of B/O
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
October 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
October 12, 2016
8.0
The Bistro
Not really
Couple
Glen from Powell, TN
October 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
great place, great experience! We WILL be back!
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grasonville, MD
October 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Consistently clean. Great location.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
August 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We only needed an overnight, quick off the highway stay, and this met our needs perfectly. It was convenient, but also was very clean and the staff was friendly greeting us when we checked in.
Business Traveler
Kelly from Mooresville, NC
June 28, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
No
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Hagerstown
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Hagerstown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.