Courtyard By Marriott Hagerstown

Courtyard By Marriott Hagerstown

Courtyard By Marriott Hagerstown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
17270 Valley Mall Road
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Hagerstown in Hagerstown

# 1 of 20 hotels in Hagerstown
Based on 104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Hagerstown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Hagerstown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Hagerstown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, TX
June 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
the room was roomy and clean and quiet. There were convenient plugs for charging phones and using hair dryers. The air conditioning was good. The beds were comfortable and there were good pillows with necessary extra ones.
The comforters or duvets are very hot. It would be nice to have a lighter option short of using a sheet only.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
May 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
What I like mostly was the cleanliness
N/A
Couple
Dena from Towson, MD
March 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked the open areas in the lobby. The fireplace and the different seating areas were really nice. The café area was very plush. The young man working the front desk was wonderful. Our room was fantastic!!! We definitely plan on staying there again.
n/a
Verified Hotel Guest from Frederick, MD
February 18, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
January 8, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Regina from Buffalo, NY
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was spotless and I really love and neat and clean room when I'm traveling.
The breakfast items were a bit pricey, $7 oatmeal and $10 French toasts, but it was good and convenient.
Solo Traveler
Mitchell from New York, NY
October 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Public spaces and room were wonderful. Food was excellent and affordable in the casual lobby lounge.
No.

I couldn't drive any longer so I decided to call it a night in Hagerstown. I didn't expect much, but was pleasantly surprised by this lovely hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Very large room.
Person at front desk was kind of lame. I arrived very late in the evening and front desk person seemed put out having to help check us in. He actually recommended we go across the parking lot to another Marriott property because they had free breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Hamden, CT
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent staff and cleanliness
No complementary breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alton, IL
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room size and cleanliness. The beds were very comfortable, shower was great. The room was modern and tastefully decorated. Really liked having a Starbucks in the lobby!
No

Every detail was taken care of. The overall experience was very pleasant.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Hagerstown
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Hagerstown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.