Courtyard By Marriott Gulf Shores

Courtyard By Marriott Gulf Shores in Gulf Shores

Courtyard By Marriott Gulf Shores

Courtyard By Marriott Gulf Shores Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3750 Gulf Shores Parkway
Gulf Shores, AL 36542

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Gulf Shores in Gulf Shores

# 2 of 23 hotels in Gulf Shores
Based on 197 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Gulf Shores
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Gulf Shores
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Gulf Shores

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Walt from Washburn, IL
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Proximity to beach.
No microwaves in room.

We were pleased epwuth the hotel and our price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacqueline from Poplar Bluff, MO
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Pool and patio areas were clean and well maintained. Rooms were quiet.
Pool water was lukewarm. Staff was friendly but seemed overwhelmed at front desk. It was nice to have laundry facilities but only one washer and dryer for the hotel was not sufficient considering size of hotel and being a beach area.
Couple
Tommy from Birmingham, AL
July 15, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Waukesha, WI
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kurtis from Mascoutah, IL
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
the swimming pool was nice
there was no continental breakfast no hot tub and the service was terrible. my room was dirty and the linens on my bed were dirty. the pull out couch bed was soiled with urine and no one would help us. It was disgusting and a HUGE disappointment for----!

I would never recommend anyone I know to stay here!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rita from Nashville, TN
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was large and clean. Very comfortable.
Smell of cigarette smoke on arrival, but listed as a smoke-free hotel. Found drink bottle with cigarette butts on balcony. Smell dissipated over the stay. No linens for pull-out bed.

Pleasant, quiet, and convenient. Just a little disappointed with above issues.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Walker, LA
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The room wasn't as clean as I thought it should be. For example, there was a dirty spot on one of the bath towels. The towel was probably clean but whatever was on the towel had obviously dried on it. The room wasn't vacuumed either and lamp was dusty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Metairie, LA
July 2, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greencastle, IN
June 26, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocean Springs, MS
June 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great room, but staff was what I liked best. Very helpful.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Gulf Shores
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Gulf Shores
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg