Courtyard By Marriott Gulf Shores Craft Farms

Courtyard By Marriott Gulf Shores Craft Farms

Courtyard By Marriott Gulf Shores Craft Farms Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3750 Gulf Shores Parkway
Gulf Shores, AL 36542
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Gulf Shores Craft Farms in Gulf Shores

# 2 of 26 hotels in Gulf Shores
Based on 208 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Gulf Shores Craft Farms
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Gulf Shores Craft Farms
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Gulf Shores Craft Farms

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stacy from Bayminette, AL
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Customer service
that I had to wait upon checking in bc the 1st and 2nd room did not have a pull out sofa in it only a chair so I was given a 3rd room then she had to go observe it prior to giving me keys
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Commerce, MI
March 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
girl working the front desk was very helpful and polite
we had to change rooms because the first room they gave us smelled terrible
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithia, FL
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Convenient to grocery and Target.
Thin walls, heard every conversation in rooms on either side (vulgar conversations), TV was constantly freezing (direct tv, but weather was perfect), didn't have sheets for pull out couch, small room.
Couple
Brent from Grand Forks, ND
March 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful room great pool area nice staff Close to shopping.
Little drive to get to beach but not bad.
Evonne from Bessemer, AL
March 12, 2015
10.0
The staff we nice my husband said we will go back in May and he would love to stay there again only thing it not on the beach
Just the locals and its because we wanted to be on the beach

It was very clean the staff got me an address I loved it

Couple
Robert from Burton, MI
January 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location was very convenient for our travel. Very nice staff and public places.
There was a loud hum (sounded like a diesel engine running) that kept up awake most of the night.
Business Traveler
Richard A from Mandeville, LA
November 6, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Room was clean. Check in took way too long. Bathtub didn't drain at all. Overall just average and Definately not 3 star
Bathtub didn't drain. Slow check in
Couple
Barbara from Vinemont, AL
September 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Laurie from Little Elm, TX
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
All staff was very helpful and attentive
Everything about our hotel experience was great. Nothing to complain about

I will use the hotel again next summer

Couple
Gerald from Jacksonville, AR
July 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness of the hotel.
Nothing

Great staff & nice & clean

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Gulf Shores Craft Farms
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Gulf Shores Craft Farms
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.