Courtyard By Marriott Greenville-Spartanburg Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Greenville-Spartanburg Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Greenville-Spartanburg Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
115 The Parkway
Greenville, SC 29615

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Greenville-Spartanburg Airport in Greer

# 2 of 6 hotels in Greer
Based on 202 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Greenville-Spartanburg Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Greenville-Spartanburg Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Greenville-Spartanburg Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Duncan, SC
April 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Convenience and comfort
Business Traveler
Stewart from Bel Air, MD
March 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very friendly front desk and bellhop, had a great experience
Not one thing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
March 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great food great staff
Everything was excellent a little noisy because of a baseball team but overall a very pleasent stay
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orangeburg, SC
January 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
I like the proximity to the locations of work and play during my trip.
The air conditioning/heating was a little touch and go because the unit seemed to do only extremely hot or super cold. The silver lining to that was we didn't stay in the room a lot, and when we did the bedding was extremely warm and comfortable.

Seems to be an excellent value. There were free cookies, soup and coffee (odd combination for me). A negative was that there seemed to be some social gathering with very loud music when we stayed, but on the positive of that at least it was good music. The pillows were like heaven because they were super comfortable. There was a refrigerator in the room although we did not use it. It may be a little tight for a family, but perfect for couples and business travelers. ...read more

Tiffany from Maryville, TN
January 7, 2015
10.0
Everyone that I had the pleasure of meeting was extremely helpful. (Hotel employee) greeted me with a warm smile, cookies and soup. Outstanding!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dorothy from Columbia, SC
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greer, SC
January 4, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cbm from Greer, SC
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool and the spotless marble floor.
Can't think of anything
Solo Traveler
Mary from Johns Island, SC
December 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Marriott is an outstanding quality...always goes the extra mile...allowed me to book extra rooms because of car trouble that kept me in the area...all helpers were smart, courteous and willing to help in any way (service desk personnel, cleaning people)
more food choices in dining area would be nice...more choices for newspapers (local would be nice)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hopewell, VA
December 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The double beds were comfortable.
No free continental breakfast.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Greenville-Spartanburg Airport
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Greenville-Spartanburg Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.