Courtyard By Marriott Greenville-Spartanburg Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Greenville-Spartanburg Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Greenville-Spartanburg Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
115 The Parkway
Greenville, SC 29615

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Greenville-Spartanburg Airport in Greer

# 2 of 6 hotels in Greer
Based on 215 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Greenville-Spartanburg Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Greenville-Spartanburg Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Greenville-Spartanburg Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Barbara from Conyers, GA
October 28, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
My adult daughter and I were in town from GA for a wedding. The hotel exceeded our expectations. The room was so nice, the beds and pillows were VERY comfortable. The staff was friendly. The pool was awesome. Everything was fresh and clean. Loved it!
Everything was perfect.
Couple
Wade from Indian Harbour Beach, FL
October 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
front desk personel
Not quite the Courtyard standards: Shower curtain was short(wrong duh) so water on the floor afterwards Hair in sink when we arrived Plastic dress part laying on bed. Makes you question everything as far as properly cleaned.

Average breakfast but good

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherman, TX
August 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was clean, quiet, very helpful and the price was excellent!
Couple
Karen from Newberry, SC
August 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Quick check in, flavored water, coffee & complementary candy. Fridge in room.
The information guide on tv remote not working. No microwave in room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterford, VA
August 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Mableton, GA
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location and free wifi
Cost of breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jeffersonville, IN
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We weren't expecting the breakfast buffet to be so nice, but it was great!
The a/c in the hallways was broken, it was 90 degrees in the hallways, but that was minor as our rooms a/c worked great.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
June 18, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Hostess at breakfast was cheerful and very helpful. Gave me directions to the nearest grocery store.
Hotel was very dirty and in poor repair. Carpets and elevator floors were dirty. A/C in hallways did not work. There were dead bugs in the common areas. Front desk personnel showed no concern for hotel's condition.
Solo Traveler
Matthew from Greenville, SC
June 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Convenient location
i expected more for the price
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
June 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Fast free internet
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Greenville-Spartanburg Airport
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Greenville-Spartanburg Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.