Courtyard By Marriott Greenville-Spartanburg Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Greenville-Spartanburg Airport in Greer

Courtyard By Marriott Greenville-Spartanburg Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Greenville-Spartanburg Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
115 The Parkway
Greenville, SC 29615

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Greenville-Spartanburg Airport in Greer

# 1 of 6 hotels in Greer
Based on 188 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Greenville-Spartanburg Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Greenville-Spartanburg Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Greenville-Spartanburg Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jessica from Greenville, SC
June 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
April 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
The smell of the room that contained the ice machine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jana from Inez, KY
March 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The breakfast area, choices, and workers.
The pool was too shallow and too small.

Small room that allowed no walking space with the King bed and pull out couch. Tiny pool which was shallow. Great breakfast with many choices. Workers were very nice and helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Olga from Washington, DC
January 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edgemoor, SC
January 1, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
THE LOCATION WAS CLOSE TO WHERE I NEEDED TO BE
HOTEL BILLED FOR CHARGES THAT PRICELINE WAS ALREADY PAID.

WILL NOT STAY THER AGAIN

Family Traveling with Young Children
Devin from Oxford, NC
December 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was excellent with the exception listed below.
A little slow on returning our deposit to our bank account, rather inconvenient. Personally I don't think they should remove anything unless costs are incurred.
Couple
Linda from Tallahassee, FL
December 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything!
No

The hotel was beautifully decorated and clean, the staff was friendly, and the hot breakfast was delicious. We hope to stay in the Courtyard by Marriott in Greenville whenever we visit our family in the future.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gastonia, NC
November 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Sparking clean. Nice front desk staff. Free WiFi.
Breakfast was a charge of $9.99 but I really can't complain as my winning bid was only XXX
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
September 17, 2013
7.0
Close to interstate.
We weren't told that breakfast wasn't included in the price of the room -- an embarrassing moment when breakfast was over and we were asked for our "coupon." Hotel personnel did, however, apologize for the oversight & offered a comp ticket for next day.
Solo Traveler
Tracy from Greer, SC
September 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The bed was very comfortable. That was the best sleep I've had in months!
I have no complaints about the hotel and will stay there again.

The staff was friendly and offered information about the hotel and nearby attractions. The room was very clean and comfortable.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Greenville-Spartanburg Airport
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Greenville-Spartanburg Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg