Courtyard By Marriott Greenville Haywood Mall

Courtyard By Marriott Greenville Haywood Mall

Courtyard By Marriott Greenville Haywood Mall Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
70 Orchard Park Drive
Greenville, SC 29615

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Greenville Haywood Mall in Greenville

# 17 of 50 hotels in Greenville
Based on 156 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Greenville Haywood Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Greenville Haywood Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Greenville Haywood Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Michelle from Columbia, SC
April 15, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gallatin, TN
April 5, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irmo, SC
April 4, 2016
Couple
4.0
Good location, but did not meet 3 star standard.
I would much rather stay at Holiday Inn. This hotel had small rooms, tiny bath, and my shampoo bottle was empty. No cups for drinking. Only 1 bar of soap, so I had to get it out of the shower to wash my hands. Wouldn't stay here again.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashland, AL
March 27, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, location, common areas for meeting without having to meet in my room.
An employee working at the breakfast counter did his job fine but never smiled. It would not hurt him to smile, hey he might even like it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
March 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very Clean
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kory from Watertown, NY
February 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
January 4, 2016
Couple
7.0
The room was clean and the bed was beyond comfortable.
The hotel is off the road behind some buildings. This was creepy, especially coming back to the room at night when the parking lot wasn't well lit. It was conveniently located near local "attractions", but definitely not considered 3 stars.
Business Traveler
Brenda from North Chesterfield, VA
September 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I have no complaints. It was fine.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Weston, FL
August 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was convenient to shopping and the location of our conference
The air conditioning struggled to keep the room comfortable
Couple
Curtis from Beaufort, SC
March 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Starbucks
Room keys did not work in side doors most of the time. Very frustrating when loading and unloading the car.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Greenville Haywood Mall
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Greenville Haywood Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.