Courtyard By Marriott Green Valley

Courtyard By Marriott Green Valley in Henderson

Courtyard By Marriott Green Valley

Courtyard By Marriott Green Valley Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2800 Green Valley Parkway
Henderson, NV 89014

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Green Valley in Henderson

# 12 of 20 hotels in Henderson
Based on 172 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Green Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Green Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Green Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holden, UT
August 26, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
There was nothing I liked about this hotel
the continental breakfast cost 12 dollars. We request a joining rooms and double beds we I did not get either.

The syaff wad not Helpful The rooms were small and it was really hard to get to the strip

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cupertino, CA
August 13, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Staffs are friendly. Room was clean with microwave & refrigerator. My room had a good view toward swimming pool.
Little bit far from the main strip. My first rood did not have refrigerator µwave so I needed to change the room rather than they brought them to my first room and it was little bit annoying.

Overall, I would recommend this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
July 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Beds are comfy and clean. Free shuttle called in advance of an hour from and to the Strip in Las Vegas.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
June 30, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Mark from Sugarloaf, CA
April 1, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
nice room good hotel
breakfast to expensive

easy parking. fast to strip

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
January 21, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Location to where I needed to be

When we checked in we asked to have a room with two queen beds. This was not an option on the priceline and when asked at the front desk I felt like they were speaking in code. The clerk had to go get a manager to ask if they could upgrade to two beds and the end result was no. It seemed as if there was two rooms available but they manager said "those are out of service" the clerk questioned this and the manager said something to her that made me think 'out of service' meant not for Priceline customers. This is the second time I have used priceline and both times I got a cheaper room but also none of the amenities. When you ask for a three star room you are expecting to get all those amenities for whatever price is accepted. I will take this into consideration before I use Priceline to book a room again. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
December 2, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Good clean rooms compared to strip hotels. Less busy common area
They have charged my credit card two separate charges. I already paid Priceline. Did not use any am monitor need to find out what these are. Time it takes to fix things. Distance from strip 15 minutes. Loud airplane noice as its on the landing route.
Group Traveler
Andrew from Salt Lake City, UT
November 3, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
The location was great; not too far, not too close to the strip.
The room felt very stuffy, old, and outdated.
Group Traveler
Joan from York Beach, ME
October 3, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
I requested a hotel in or near the A/P. This hotel cost over $45 by cab with tip. Not at all near the airport. Driver didn't even know how to get there. Very misleading and disappointed in Price line.

Hotel was average, nothing special. Rooms seemed a little old. Way too far from strip. Would never choose this on my own. Counted on Price Line and was very disappointed at the distance and unexpected expense in getting there. Another person was joining me there later in evening and they had to pay aboutxx for trip too. Cost both of us aboutxxx to get to Marriott. Very unhappy and disappointed could have stayed on the strip for what I paid. Tried to avoid high price of staying on the strip on Saturday night. Would have been better off on the strip. ...read more

Group Traveler
Tricia from St George, UT
July 6, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
It is close to the airport There is a grocery store across the street and several restaurants within walking distance
The hotel seemed dingy which is not what I expect for a Marriott. The guy who checked me in seemed way below Marriott standards. I was surprised, not in a good way

Close to airport, grocery, and restaurants. Hotel was dingy and the guy at the front desk was a little sloppy looking, not quite what I expected for Marriott.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Green Valley
(1 - 10 of 15 group traveler reviews)
See all 89 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Green Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg