Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Henderson/Green Valley

Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Henderson/Green Valley

Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Henderson/Green Valley Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2800 Green Valley Parkway
Henderson, NV 89014

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Henderson/Green Valley in Henderson

# 12 of 20 hotels in Henderson
Based on 214 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Henderson/Green Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Henderson/Green Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Henderson/Green Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Service was great and we were able to stay in a renovated room!
The pool was old and rough on the skin!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Potomac, MD
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was terrific. Modern, renovated and comfortable.
$13/pp for a continental breakfast bar is absurd.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
everything....
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brenda from Santa Rosa, CA
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I was told that there was an airport shuttle at their sister property that could pick us up from the airport. Once they pulled my reservation I was told that my rate did not include shuttle service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from American Canyon, CA
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great, friendly staff, even at a 1am check-in.
No.

Nice, clean hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rhonda from Grand Junction, CO
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Ease of getting to the room.
The hotel was run down and old. The pool needed drastic repairs and the air conditioning was not working well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Guofang from Okemos, MI
June 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
clean and comfortable!
location is not very good!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mauri from American Fork, UT
April 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We checked in around midnight and at the front desk was very helpful. We asked for an extra bed in our room and received one very quickly.
The hotel was an older one, but undergoing construction to update it. So there was some signs of construction.

There was a breakfast buffet available but we did not take advantage of that, but it was nice to know it was there. Although, the price seemed a little high and was for adults and children.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jerome, ID
March 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Comfortable Bed. Friendly Room Service Manager.
Nonworking Temperature Control Unit. Vanilla Plain room. Certain unfriendly hotel staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wendy from Berkeley, CA
October 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Nice that there was a pool
Customer service wasn't great. Called to get things delivered to the room that never showed, called the front desk a few times and they didn't answer. Weren't very professional.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Henderson/Green Valley
(1 - 10 of 22 family with young children reviews)
See all 95 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Henderson/Green Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.