Courtyard By Marriott Green Valley

Courtyard By Marriott Green Valley in Henderson

Courtyard By Marriott Green Valley

Courtyard By Marriott Green Valley Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2800 Green Valley Parkway
Henderson, NV 89014

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Green Valley in Henderson

# 12 of 20 hotels in Henderson
Based on 171 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Green Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Green Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Green Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Jordan, UT
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beds were comfortable, had a microwave and fridge, loved that it was Paul Mitchell brand for shampoo/conditioner.
Room was a little bit on the smaller side than I had anticipated!

I would stay here again for the price I got it for!

Couple
Ginger from Pahrump, NV
July 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, room was clean, bed was pretty soft.
breakfast was way expensive, pretty close to the airport, so lots of plane noise.
Couple
Charlene from Santa Cruz, CA
July 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room was spacious, staff was courteous, parking and internet was free.
No continental breakfast was offered (but you can purchase breakfast in restaurant in lobby) ...I thought breakfast was always included at a Courtyard Marriott?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
July 3, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Desert Hot Springs, CA
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from Howell, NJ
June 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Everything was roomy not crowded
Only had free coffee for breakfast. Would have liked a piece of fruit or something small

Good location. Clean, friendly staff. Ran into a room arrangement issue but was corrected. Relaxing large lounge.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
May 5, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location. Convenient to the airport, restaurants and shopping centers. People at the service desk were pleasant and helpful.
Thin towels for this level of hotel. Someone else's food was left in the refrigerator - ugh! Did not receive the wake up call we requested.

Typical chain hotel. Our room was a decent size, overlooked the inner courtyard with a pool and was nice and quiet. Internet was free, breakfast was not.

Couple
Anne from Penfield, NY
April 15, 2014
Couple
2.0
The room was very nice and also clean. Loved the mattress and pillows.
Our stay was great until someone tried to get into our room @ 12:45AM. My husband had flipped the security latch, otherwise they'd have gotten in...pretty scary and up most of the night after that. We called the front desk @ the time of the incident.

We were told they would " look into it". When we mentioned it in the AM, no one was aware of what happened. Even though we got an I'm sorry, one employee even said a key must have been scanned wrong, but short of trying the key in every room...not likely...how did they end up getting into our room. I was extremely disappointed w/the staffs reaction to an apparent break. Because of this I could never recommend this hotel and would actually consider it unsafe. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redlands, CA
April 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff, nice handicapped accessible room.
It would be nice if a continental breakfast was included with stay. However, there is an all you can eat breakfast buffet for $12.95.

Pretty landscaping. Nice common areas. Appreciated the lemon-lime water left out for guests.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, CA
March 29, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Green Valley
(1 - 10 of 25 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 87 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Green Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg