Courtyard By Marriott Green Valley

Courtyard By Marriott Green Valley in Henderson

Courtyard By Marriott Green Valley

Courtyard By Marriott Green Valley Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2800 Green Valley Parkway
Henderson, NV 89014

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Green Valley in Henderson

# 9 of 20 hotels in Henderson
Based on 167 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Green Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Green Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Green Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Chengyao from New Orleans, LA
June 22, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
20$ extra charge.WHY?
20$ extra charge.WHY?

20$ extra charge.WHY?

Business Traveler
Richard from West Jordand, UT
March 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Tracey from Phoenix, AZ
February 25, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location
There were some smells that were unpleasant
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
November 26, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was helpful.
We booked at this hotel because we thought it was close to airport. We were surprised that there was no shuttle service provided.
Business Traveler
Kendra from West Hollywood, CA
November 2, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
I loved how quiet it was. It was always clean and the staff was friendly & accommodating. The pool was really nice with a lot of space to lay out and the hot tub was great, too.
I don't like the price of the buffet and I think it should be included with your stay. It's not that I can't afford it - I just always think that there should be a breakfast included if you offer a breakfast buffet. Makes guests feel more at home.

This hotel was perfect for a stay in Vegas. We drove everywhere and it only took us about 10 to 15 minutes to get to the strip. If you don't mind a cheap price, nice hotel, and being a little bit away from the strip - this hotel is the place to stay! I called and asked for a room with certain amenities and they got it all for us - except the balcony. That's o.k. - we weren't mad about it or anything LOL The overall stay was great - just need to have free breakfast and keep the coffee out all day and all night long. Customer service was great over the phone and in person! You don't get that kind of treatment from people every day! ...read more

Business Traveler
Mark from Visalia, CA
July 8, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
Clean and nice lobby
The room A/C took between 3 to 4 hours to bring the room temp. to the same as the the hallway. I wanted to sleep, but I was sweating and making it difficult. The front desk was not able to resolve the situation. The front desk failed to help.

I believe that you find out what kind of service that a hotel gives when a problem arises. In this case the hotel employee didn't resolve it and failed to follow through. I paid for a room that was too hot to sleep in until about 8:30 pm. I would have gone down to the pool except I was so tired and I just wanted sleep.

Business Traveler
Diana from San Jose, CA
July 1, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was very friendly and attentive without being intrusive.
Business Traveler
Stephen from Lake Havasu City, AZ
April 23, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Excellent staff
Room seemed small, especially bathroom

Good basic for single night. Breakfast buffet is too pricey for this location.

Business Traveler
Lori from Lincoln, NE
September 4, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was very courteous, room was very clean, nearby stores, restaurants, gas stations.

Liked the hotel. Offered a pool, gym and restaurant which I would have used if staying more than just one night. Room was great, bed very comfy and no bed bugs!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint George, UT
August 24, 2012
Business Traveler
7.0
Comfortable pillows and clean room.
No business center.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Green Valley
(1 - 10 of 10 business traveler reviews)
See all 84 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Green Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg