Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Henderson/Green Valley

Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Henderson/Green Valley

Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Henderson/Green Valley Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2800 Green Valley Parkway
Henderson, NV 89014

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Henderson/Green Valley in Henderson

# 14 of 24 hotels in Henderson
Based on 251 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Henderson/Green Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Henderson/Green Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Henderson/Green Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Margrit from Albany, GA
May 25, 2016
Couple
8.0
Hotel staff was exceptionally courteous and helpful.
Undergoing some renovations that created some eyesores; didn't really affect stay though.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Catharines, Canada
May 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The bed was the most comfortable I have EVER slept in!
The room was a little dated, but not to any extent that I wouldn't stay there. It was clean and comfortable!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delta, CO
May 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was absolutely incredible. I don't know when I've seen such accommodating employees. Over and above the norm. The room was nice and clean and modern.
The room was a bit small. But good for the price Would have liked a continental breakfast included
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
May 17, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from Cedar City, UT
May 16, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Caroline from Enoch, UT
May 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
Clean Room and Nice Staff
mo
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
May 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Andrew from Phoenix, AZ
April 2, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kalpesh from Edison, NJ
March 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Rooms were very fresh and clean when we entered there.
The housekeeping did not show up at all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
March 28, 2016
Couple
8.0
Close proximity to rental car return and airport. The building was soundproofed very well as we could not hear the planes flying directly over the hotel. Good location to shopping and dining.
The heat/air unit was very noisy in our room. We expected free breakfast with our room price and that was extra.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Henderson/Green Valley
(11 - 20 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Henderson/Green Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.