Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Henderson/Green Valley

Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Henderson/Green Valley

Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Henderson/Green Valley Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2800 Green Valley Parkway
Henderson, NV 89014

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Henderson/Green Valley in Henderson

# 14 of 20 hotels in Henderson
Based on 194 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Henderson/Green Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Henderson/Green Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Henderson/Green Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Mountain View, CA
October 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Wendy from Berkeley, CA
October 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Nice that there was a pool
Customer service wasn't great. Called to get things delivered to the room that never showed, called the front desk a few times and they didn't answer. Weren't very professional.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janice from Victorville, CA
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Wales, FL
October 1, 2014
8.0
It was close to the airport, easy for early morning rental car return, and departure.
Due to the winds / runway in use, it was on short final for the active runway. Jets passed within a few hundred feet directly above our room.

This is a very nice Hotel. Very comfortable beds. Just right for early morning departure from the airport.

Business Traveler
Thomas from Columbus, OH
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Most comfortable bed that I have slept in for a long time.
Someone barged into my room after being given the key to their wrong room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
September 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Upland, CA
September 17, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Breakfast buffet was delicious and great price.
The shuttle stopped running early.
Business Traveler
Obaidullah Baig from Houston, TX
September 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from St. Paul, MN
September 17, 2014
10.0
Bed was very comfortable. . Out little bit of the strip hotel.. not too busy Be able to go and come back anytime.. a lot of store around
Solo Traveler
Laura from Canyon Country, CA
September 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was immediately greeted by a very friendly staff.
Nothing I can think of at this moment.

Sometimes getting a "deal" on a hotel means having to sacrifice public relations, cleanliness, comfort-ability etc. Not one time did I think there was ANY sacrificing at all.I was thoroughly impressed with every aspect of my stay from the friendly staff, cleanliness of the room, comfortable beds and the wonderful breakfast in the morning. Thank you and I will absolutely be returning to this hotel in the future! ...read more

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Henderson/Green Valley
(11 - 20 of 92 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Henderson/Green Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.