Courtyard By Marriott Green Valley

Courtyard By Marriott Green Valley in Henderson

Courtyard By Marriott Green Valley

Courtyard By Marriott Green Valley Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2800 Green Valley Parkway
Henderson, NV 89014

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Green Valley in Henderson

# 12 of 20 hotels in Henderson
Based on 172 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Green Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Green Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Green Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
September 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Obaidullah Baig from Houston, TX
September 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Laura from Canyon Country, CA
September 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was immediately greeted by a very friendly staff.
Nothing I can think of at this moment.

Sometimes getting a "deal" on a hotel means having to sacrifice public relations, cleanliness, comfort-ability etc. Not one time did I think there was ANY sacrificing at all.I was thoroughly impressed with every aspect of my stay from the friendly staff, cleanliness of the room, comfortable beds and the wonderful breakfast in the morning. Thank you and I will absolutely be returning to this hotel in the future! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Marys, KS
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Goodyear, AZ
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holden, UT
August 26, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
There was nothing I liked about this hotel
the continental breakfast cost 12 dollars. We request a joining rooms and double beds we I did not get either.

The syaff wad not Helpful The rooms were small and it was really hard to get to the strip

Verified Hotel Guest from Layton, UT
August 15, 2014
6.0
Nothing remarkable
The pool area needs to be redone. Paint was pealing and sauna was dirty.

I would not consider it at 3star hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cupertino, CA
August 13, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Staffs are friendly. Room was clean with microwave & refrigerator. My room had a good view toward swimming pool.
Little bit far from the main strip. My first rood did not have refrigerator µwave so I needed to change the room rather than they brought them to my first room and it was little bit annoying.

Overall, I would recommend this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Jordan, UT
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beds were comfortable, had a microwave and fridge, loved that it was Paul Mitchell brand for shampoo/conditioner.
Room was a little bit on the smaller side than I had anticipated!

I would stay here again for the price I got it for!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Green Valley
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Green Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg