Courtyard By Marriott Green Valley

Courtyard By Marriott Green Valley in Henderson

Courtyard By Marriott Green Valley

Courtyard By Marriott Green Valley Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2800 Green Valley Parkway
Henderson, NV 89014

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Green Valley in Henderson

# 9 of 20 hotels in Henderson
Based on 167 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Green Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Green Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Green Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Layton, UT
August 15, 2014
6.0
Nothing remarkable
The pool area needs to be redone. Paint was pealing and sauna was dirty.

I would not consider it at 3star hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cupertino, CA
August 13, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Staffs are friendly. Room was clean with microwave & refrigerator. My room had a good view toward swimming pool.
Little bit far from the main strip. My first rood did not have refrigerator µwave so I needed to change the room rather than they brought them to my first room and it was little bit annoying.

Overall, I would recommend this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Jordan, UT
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beds were comfortable, had a microwave and fridge, loved that it was Paul Mitchell brand for shampoo/conditioner.
Room was a little bit on the smaller side than I had anticipated!

I would stay here again for the price I got it for!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
July 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked the pool area and layout.
The room was fairly small and the sofa couch had large visible stains.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joel from Kingman, AZ
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Friendly staff comfortable bed
No bell service or concierge.
Couple
Ginger from Pahrump, NV
July 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, room was clean, bed was pretty soft.
breakfast was way expensive, pretty close to the airport, so lots of plane noise.
Paul from Highland, CA
July 18, 2014
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Hector from Bakersfield, CA
July 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The only good thing was the price.
This was more like a 2 star than a 3 star hotel. The room wasn't clean, and the staff was rude. I wouldn't stay in this hotel again.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Green Valley
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Green Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg