Courtyard By Marriott Glenwood Springs

Courtyard By Marriott Glenwood Springs in Glenwood Springs

Courtyard By Marriott Glenwood Springs

Courtyard By Marriott Glenwood Springs Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
105 Wulfsohn Road
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Glenwood Springs in Glenwood Springs

# 5 of 20 hotels in Glenwood Springs
Based on 289 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Glenwood Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Glenwood Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Glenwood Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Stacie from Alamosa, CO
September 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Westcliffe, CO
September 13, 2014
10.0
bed & shower
Coffee & tea in the room limited- no tea only caffeinated coffee.
Couple
Eva from Lakewood, CO
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The beds were great.
Nothing about the hotel that bothered us. We did find it confusing that in the morning when asked if we had a complimentary breakfast, the front desk attendant didn't know how to find out if we did or not. We opted to go somewhere else.
Couple
Charlene from Keene, NH
September 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, comfort of space, warm inviting décor
Side entrance access door was very heavy and difficult to maneuver with one hand.
Solo Traveler
James from Overland Park, KS
August 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great quiet location, with big clean rooms.

This Hotel is less then a couple years old and is in great shape!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Juntion, CO
July 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
The air conditioning worked
Our room did not have a microwave, as advertised I personally called two days before our arrival & requested a quite room.was given a room directly across from the ice-machine & elevator.had to go back down & get it changed.

Not a 4 star. New & clean, but NOT a 4 star

Solo Traveler
Charles from Orange, TX
July 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Had a bar and close to shopping and restaurants.
A bit difficult to locate without gps

Nice hotel at reasonable price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Craig, CO
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lorraine from Littleton, CO
June 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room spacious and well appointed.
The glassed-in shower had a very forceful spray that couldn't be adjusted. Water leaked out of the shower door.

Major construction of entrance roadway was in process and work on patio wall. Overall the lobby very attractive and offers opportunity to buy food and drink.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Glenwood Springs
(1 - 10 of 119 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Glenwood Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg