Courtyard By Marriott Glassboro Rowan University

Courtyard By Marriott Glassboro Rowan University in Glassboro

Courtyard By Marriott Glassboro Rowan University

Courtyard By Marriott Glassboro Rowan University Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
325 Rowan Boulevard
Glassboro, NJ 08028

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Glassboro Rowan University in Glassboro

# 1 of 1 hotels in Glassboro
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Glassboro Rowan University
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Glassboro Rowan University
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Glassboro Rowan University

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robyn from Rockaway, NJ
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Mike from Apg, MD
July 9, 2014
10.0
The bathroom has see thru shower walls and hotel being less then 2yrs old.
N/A

I would stay there again the staff is very professional

Couple
Thomas from Bethlehem, PA
July 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was a nice hotel in appearance... bright and clean.
I had issues with the front desk staff, both at check-in and checking out. Our bathroom door was out of square and wouldn't close. The breakfast prices are ridiculous.

Upon checking in, I was told that my card was declined. Luckily my gf was with me and we were able to use hers. I knew I had more than enough money in my account, so when I went upstairs and checked my online statement, the money was withdrawn. I just figured I'd straighten it out in the morning, but when we went to check out, the lady at the front desk just blew me off like "well, whatever. It will work itself out" kind of attitude. She couldn't be bothered. As far as the bathroom door goes... wouldn't someone in housekeeping report that it needed to be addressed? It's not a difficult repair. And not all of us are inclined to do things in the restroom with a door that won't fully close. This wasn't at all what I expected from a Marriott property. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, MD
June 7, 2014
5.0
Staff
When I wanted breakfast I waited 10 minutes and nobody came. The bathroom shower had small curly hairs in it.
Couple
Paulette from Shavertown, PA
May 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Nancy from Cherry Hill, NJ
May 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambria Heights, NY
March 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, fancy, spacious rooms.
No I truly enjoyed the hotel

Staff was very friendly and everyonr said hello in the halls and lobby areas

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
March 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
staff friendly; room clean
wish there was a bathtub in the room; loud children running up and down the hallway and taking up the pool area
Solo Traveler
Dustin from Lincoln, IL
March 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Parking across the street- the machine was out of tickets and the parking attendant did not help. So at 1am the hotel employee and I were trying to figure it out.
Solo Traveler
Shahryar from Germantown, MD
February 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The decor, cleanliness, and spacious rooms
Some hotels give things like razors and shaving cream for free, while this hotel charges $3.50 for each

the absolute worst part is parking in the garage which is on the next block, also which is shared with student parking so you have to park on the 4th floor because everything is almost full.. and after that you have to hike your bags all the way back to the hotel

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Glassboro Rowan University
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Glassboro Rowan University
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg