Courtyard By Marriott Glassboro-Rowan University

Courtyard By Marriott Glassboro-Rowan University

Courtyard By Marriott Glassboro-Rowan University Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
325 Rowan Boulevard
Glassboro, NJ 08028

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Glassboro-Rowan University in Glassboro

# 1 of 1 hotels in Glassboro
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Glassboro-Rowan University
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Glassboro-Rowan University
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Glassboro-Rowan University

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jerry from Charlotte, NC
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
bedding was great
food counter service was slow, pricing highpool was too small for this size hotel
Couple
Tara from Rochester, NY
August 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Proximity to our event.
Comforter was stained.Did not mention it to the staff since we were only there for 2 nights and we did not see it til the last night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Heather from Bethlehem, PA
April 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location
The lack of hospitality
Couple
Richard from Fairfield, CT
March 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
New, modern, clean. Beautiful decor, great location.
People talking in the halls sounded like they were in your room. Why can't hotels have air-tight doors and more soundproofing?
Barbara from Edison, NJ
March 4, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
February 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
That it was new and very clean.
The street noise in the odd numbered rooms is pretty loud. We would recommend requesting an even number room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Middlesex, NJ
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
A charge to my credit card when the room was paid in full and I made no hotel purchases. There was no indication of the reason for the charge. I had to call the hotel to reverse it. Thought it was a little shady. The front desk staff were very aloof.
Group Traveler
Deborah from Howell, NJ
December 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff,always ready to help or answer any questions. Shops and restaurant's across the street from hotel was a plus. The lounge area was a great place to meet for adults and kids alike very comfortable. Rooms clean bedding very comfortable.
Food prices in hotel were expensive better to eat out. I really wish you had free continental breakfast.
Ellen from Holliston, MD
December 1, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holliston, MA
November 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
very convenient location, A nice place to stay
no tea bags
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Glassboro-Rowan University
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Glassboro-Rowan University
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.