Courtyard By Marriott Germantown

Courtyard By Marriott Germantown in Germantown

Courtyard By Marriott Germantown

Courtyard By Marriott Germantown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
7750 Wolf River Blvd
Germantown, TN 38139

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Germantown in Germantown

# 2 of 7 hotels in Germantown
Based on 266 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Germantown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Germantown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Germantown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sytoris from Cleveland, MS
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very nice service and staff the restaurant staff was also very nice and the breakfast was good
Someone didn't check one of the beds in my room and the bed had hair all in it but the staff was very quickly to change it and apologize they also gave us free breakfast for the error

I will stay again

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartlett, TN
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The bed was very comfortable. Great king size bed. Room was perfect.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxford, MS
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
loved the location and the cleanliness of the hotel
wish they had a continental breakfast

loved the pool

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
August 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milan, TN
July 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel is close to dining and shopping. It was close to the hospital where I was having surgery.

This hotel was very well laid out. There is a 24hr fitness center and a very nice indoor pool. The staff was very friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, MS
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location was convenient, and my granddaughter enjoyed the pool. I was very surprised that being on the ground floor was so quiet. I expected that it would be more noisy.
The tile around the pool was very slick, and the room service carts were blocking the hall on the first floor outside our room.

Overall, I was pleased with the price and the quality of the hotel. However, I had called the hotel after I booked and asked if a room with 2 queens would be available and was told that it would. When I arrived I was given a room with one king and a small hide a bed. When I questioned the desk, they told me they were completely booked and had no other room available. I would have been prepared if they had not told me otherwise. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, TX
July 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gary from Tampa, FL
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean rooms and good location.
Nothing

Nice bar area.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest Park, IL
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was beautiful and the lobby well appointed.
No!

Clean hallways, friendly staff, great rooms. I felt like this hotel was a great place to stay.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellman, TX
July 21, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Every member of the staff was super friendly and helpful. We only had one minor issue and it was resolved immediately. I would definitely recommend staying here.
No.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Germantown
(1 - 10 of 115 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Germantown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg