Courtyard By Marriott Memphis Germantown

Courtyard By Marriott Memphis Germantown

Courtyard By Marriott Memphis Germantown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
7750 Wolf River Blvd
Germantown, TN 38139

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Memphis Germantown in Germantown

# 3 of 7 hotels in Germantown
Based on 358 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Memphis Germantown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Memphis Germantown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Memphis Germantown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheyenne, WY
July 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Room was spacious and nicely laid out. I was right next to the elevator and it wasn't loud. Bed was comfortable, pool was clear and private. Lots of restaurants nearby (best bbq I've ever had). Staff friendly at check in.
TV didn't have a guide so you're stuck flipping channels to see what's on. Bathroom was a little cramped and could have been cleaner. There was a huge cockroach on the wall when I woke up in the morning. Bar is severely overpriced. No free breakfast.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Horn Lake, MS
July 18, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was very clean and the staff was excellent!
Nothing
Business Traveler
Chris from Reno, NV
June 8, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Dianne from Montgomery, AL
June 6, 2016
8.0
The front desk clerk did not just give us a room but asked if we wanted one bed or two. Then he called only minutes after arrival to ask if the accommodations were acceptable! I HATE I DIDN'T GET HIS NAME!!! He seemed to enjoy what he was doing.
No microwave in the room. And we were right next door to a very rowdy group of guys. Well after 10 p.m.!!! However, one call to the front desk and it was quiet after that!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
April 30, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
James from Jasper, GA
April 26, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Great water pressure! Really nice shower. Clean and fairly quiet.
Bathroom exhaust fan ran but didn't seem to exhaust that well. With all that hot water it got pretty steamy!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Altamonte Springs, FL
April 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was very comfortable, clean, and a very good value. I also liked the neighborhood.
Business Traveler
Zenda from Kingsport, TN
April 13, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
CLOSE TO WHERE I NEEDED TO BE
THEY RAN OUT OF FREE COFFEE EVERY MORNING AND YOU HAD TO PAID 2-3.00 FOR A STARBUCKS. FOOD WAS TOO EXPENSIVE TO EAT THERE AND VERY LIMITED MENUE
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, TN
April 6, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Irving, TX
April 6, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness and staff
N/a
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Memphis Germantown
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Memphis Germantown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.