Courtyard By Marriott Memphis Germantown

Courtyard By Marriott Memphis Germantown in Germantown

Courtyard By Marriott Memphis Germantown

Courtyard By Marriott Memphis Germantown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
7750 Wolf River Blvd
Germantown, TN 38139

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Memphis Germantown in Germantown

# 3 of 7 hotels in Germantown
Based on 279 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Memphis Germantown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Memphis Germantown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Memphis Germantown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Suwanee, GA
October 16, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Suwanee, GA
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Suwanee, GA
October 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bernice from Memphis, TN
October 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christopher from Saint Louis, MO
October 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very clean and modern. I appreciated the simplicity of the decoration and facilities.
The room could have been larger but it was enough for two people to stay comfortably.

Our stay was fantastic. The staff was kind and very helpful. I'd definitely stay here again if I come back to Memphis in the future.

Business Traveler
Ramona from Antioch, TN
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I love the staff at the hotel, we stay here quite a bit, and they are great.
I wish they had a better menu in the restaurant. When we get in late, it would be great to not have to go out at all.

Great staff, super convenient, clean and safe.

Amber from Alexander, AR
October 6, 2014
10.0
The beds were really comfy. It had a Starbucks. We only stayed one night so not much time to check out a whole lot of things.
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
October 2, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff was friendly, courteous and attentive.
Room was not cleaned well. The bathroom floor and tub were dirty. There was a half-full glass of beer with a cigarette in it on the balcony.

Quiet location. Off the beaten path but convenient to all types of businesses most would seek.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
October 1, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, MS
September 23, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Memphis Germantown
(1 - 10 of 124 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Memphis Germantown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg