Courtyard by Marriott Galveston Island

Courtyard by Marriott Galveston Island

Courtyard by Marriott Galveston Island Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
9550 Seawall Boulevard
Galveston, TX 77554

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard by Marriott Galveston Island in Galveston

See Most Popular hotels in Galveston
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard by Marriott Galveston Island
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard by Marriott Galveston Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard by Marriott Galveston Island

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Lufkin, TX
August 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The view
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Afton, MN
February 29, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location
We would prefer a micro wave in the room not downstairs in common area. A free continental breakfast would be nice also. Hotel charged $3 for a rice krispie bar ! Really ??? Over priced snack bar.
Couple
Collin from Hempstead, TX
February 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness of the hotel
The bed was extremely hard and uncomfortable and when we got back to the hotel from the bar there was no room for us to park. After circling the parking lot and garage for about 30 min we finally found someone who was leaving and we took their spot.
Elizabeth from Omaha, NE
January 30, 2016
10.0
Close to the ocean and great and friendly staff.
Second night there the power went out, but it just added to the adventure. The staff was so great handed out flashlights.
Elizabeth from Houston, TX
January 23, 2016
10.0
Clean and friendly staff service
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Augustine, TX
December 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
The view from our room was amazing.
Couple
Eva S from Howe, TX
November 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was perfect location! We had a balcony view it was gorgeous!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Stafford, TX
September 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This was probably one of the best hotels that I have stayed in. The staff was excellent, the pool was amazing and the beds were comfortable.
I wish the room would have cooled off just a little more at night.
Couple
Tina from Houston, TX
September 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff.
nothing
Group Traveler
Rebecca from Houston, TX
August 26, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard by Marriott Galveston Island
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard by Marriott Galveston Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.