Courtyard By Marriott Gaithersburg Washingtonian Center

Courtyard By Marriott Gaithersburg Washingtonian Center in Gaithersburg

Courtyard By Marriott Gaithersburg Washingtonian Center

Courtyard By Marriott Gaithersburg Washingtonian Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
204 Boardwalk Place
Gaithersburg, MD 20878

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Gaithersburg Washingtonian Center in Gaithersburg

# 1 of 15 hotels in Gaithersburg
Based on 227 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Gaithersburg Washingtonian Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Gaithersburg Washingtonian Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Gaithersburg Washingtonian Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, MD
December 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The view and within walking distance to a lot of great shopping.
The parking is not great for cold rainy nights and a view of the parking garage is not what I paid to look at from my hotel room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
November 2, 2014
Couple
6.0
It's was clean

There were lots of noise very early in the morning from perhaps the street.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tony from Gaithersburg, MD
October 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I have a very good day doing police was very professional and I will come back again
I liked everything about

Everything

Business Traveler
Scott from Portland, ME
October 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Anne from Fitzwilliam, NH
October 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very upscale, pleasant staff, private garage parking with no extra fee

Very fast and silent elevators to the sixth floor, lots of treadmills in the fitness room

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, MD
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This area hotel has plenty to offer within walking distance or a short drive. Staff were very pleasant and courteous.
Business Traveler
R from North Wales, PA
September 18, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Close to my project.
No microwave oven. No refrigerator. No breakfasts. Have had much better for lower prices.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Frederick, MD
September 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The staff was friendly and help assist with various aspects of our stay. It offered a lot of amenities.
The parking was an issue as I had to walk a distance from where you could safely park the car. For those with limited mobility that was a task.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East New Market, MD
August 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Hotel is lovely. the rooms are spacious and very well appointed.
Parking is across the street in a public garage. Not comfortable leaving the car there overnight.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
August 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Perfect location nearby lake and shopping spots/restraunts
Cafe was not available for private party!

Good price to value

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Gaithersburg Washingtonian Center
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Gaithersburg Washingtonian Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg