Courtyard By Marriott Franklin Cool Springs

Courtyard By Marriott Franklin Cool Springs

Courtyard By Marriott Franklin Cool Springs Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2001 Meridian Blvd.
Franklin, TN 37067

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Franklin Cool Springs in Franklin

# 4 of 19 hotels in Franklin
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Franklin Cool Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Franklin Cool Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Franklin Cool Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Tracy from Lafayette, TN
July 21, 2015
7.0
Clean and friendly
The rate the hotel was offering was lower than the rate we paid. More than $20 cheaper
Couple
Kim from Texarkana, TX
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Ease of check in and check out. Quiet. Clean!
The staff member at the restaurant was very rude. He charged my aunt for Starbucks and went in back and got her regular coffee. A few hours later my husband asked for coffee and he said 'you know you have coffee in your room'. ¿¿
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Schnellville, IN
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and the room was rather large. I really enjoyed the location and the peacefulness.
It was difficult to watch TV in bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
January 14, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Matt from Creve Coeur, MO
January 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was great. Coffee shop ladies were very friendly with great service. location and free parking was very appreciated.
The only reason the room didn't receive a 10 is because the mattress needs updating. Everything else was good.
Solo Traveler
Matt from Livermore, CA
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean, modern furniture and look, great location, friendly staff.
Room next to linen chute- it was kinda loud. I did not ask to move rooms, but if I did, I'm sure they would have helped me out.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belleville, MI
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was very friendly, liked the location . Nice hotel.
Couple
Anthony from Spring Hill, TN
November 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Front desk lady was awesome and so was the gentleman working on the bistro.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Norton, MA
November 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Felt like a safe location.
It was a noisy hotel. Walls and ceilings seemed very thin. Also, using leaf blowers and yard equipment at 4:45 am? REALLY?
Couple
David from Dewey, IL
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Franklin Cool Springs
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Franklin Cool Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.