Courtyard By Marriott Franklin Cool Springs

Courtyard By Marriott Franklin Cool Springs

Courtyard By Marriott Franklin Cool Springs Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2001 Meridian Blvd.
Franklin, TN 37067

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Franklin Cool Springs in Franklin

# 4 of 20 hotels in Franklin
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Franklin Cool Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Franklin Cool Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Franklin Cool Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Lafayette, IN
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Neighborhood and room with a balcony
Couple
Gerald from Harrison, OH
July 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff extremely friendly and helpful. Gym facilities lacking in equipment
Gym facilities very limited. Need complementary coffee in lobby at all times
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
July 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
This was my first time at this hotel. My husband and I was extremely pleased with this hotel. The area was amazing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tenika from Cincinnati, OH
June 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Arc, AR
June 2, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Room - open & plenty of light Maids - very sweet and went to kitchen and got ice when the ice machine would not work......
For the price we paid, I definately think there should have been a free breakfast. Great hotel otherwise!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
May 25, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Union Grove, AL
May 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
April 26, 2016
Couple
9.0
Upon my arrival the night manager was helpful, he was friendly this was welcoming. We forgot a few items and he was able to assist me making the stay pleasant. In the mornings whenever we walked past the desk we were given some type of greeting.
Couple
Tracey from Germantown, TN
April 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location and atmosphere
The hot water was inconsistent.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lance from Fredericksburg, VA
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean room, nice modern hotel.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Franklin Cool Springs
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Franklin Cool Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.