Courtyard By Marriott Boston Foxborough/Mansfield

Courtyard By Marriott Boston Foxborough/Mansfield in Foxboro

Courtyard By Marriott Boston Foxborough/Mansfield

Courtyard By Marriott Boston Foxborough/Mansfield Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
35 Foxborough Blvd
Foxboro, MA 02035

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Boston Foxborough/Mansfield in Foxboro

# 2 of 7 hotels in Foxboro
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Boston Foxborough/Mansfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boston Foxborough/Mansfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Boston Foxborough/Mansfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Karen from Southampton, MA
January 14, 2015
10.0
Pool, hot tub, room was perfect !
Maybe a larger restaurant and free breakfast would have been nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Taunton, MA
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Accommodated bed and room type choice when I called. Very spacious, comfortable, pretty pool/Jacuzzi area. Slider glass door to the courtyard.
under coffee maker sticky, room a little dusty and open beer on my patio. I'm newly in recovery.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Billerica, MA
January 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brittany from Danvers, MA
December 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Had a wonderful stay! For the rate I received on this hotel I can not complain about anything! Everything was great!
Couple
Lynne from Ashby, MA
November 21, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Scott from Seymour, CT
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, MA
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I stayed here for a wedding. The room was ok. The location and price were great for what we needed. That's just about it.
Room was not cleaned after each night's stay. We had no new towels. The general spaces were very dirty and were not cleaned. The main spaces had dirty floors. There was something gross in the elevator during our whole stay... I wouldn't stay here again.

We stayed here for a wedding in the area. The location and price were great for what we needed, but that was just about it. The room was not cleaned after each night's stay. There were stains on the sheets. We did not get new towels after the first night... The common areas were very dirty. The carpets in front of the elevators were not cleaned. There was water covering the floor in the room with the ice machine (and it smelled gross.) There was something nasty in the corner of the elevator that stayed there throughout our whole stay... All in all, everything was pretty gross and not up to the standards I'd expect from a Marriott. I was extremely disappointed and would not stay here again. ...read more

Linda from Crown Point, IN
September 19, 2014
10.0
The hot tub was open til 11pm. Very nice and relaxing after a long day.
Couple
Marianne from Leechburg, PA
September 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Not having free breakfast

Very clean. Staff very friendly.

Couple
Gail from Rochester, NY
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was great about his hotel - Highly recommend staying here!!! Very elegant, great location and extremely comfortable!
N/A

Close to everything, tons of restaurant choices, malls and very easily accessible!!! Very, Very clean and a very comfy bed. Also have update decor!!

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Boston Foxborough/Mansfield
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boston Foxborough/Mansfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg