Courtyard By Marriott Boston Foxborough/Mansfield

Courtyard By Marriott Boston Foxborough/Mansfield

Courtyard By Marriott Boston Foxborough/Mansfield Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
35 Foxborough Blvd
Foxboro, MA 02035

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Boston Foxborough/Mansfield in Foxboro

# 2 of 6 hotels in Foxboro
Based on 125 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Boston Foxborough/Mansfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boston Foxborough/Mansfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Boston Foxborough/Mansfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Hanan from Palm Harbor, FL
December 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very nice and friendly customer services, clean and cosy. Liked the Starback cafe in the lobby.
Bathroom cleaning could be done better
Group Traveler
Rosa from Vernon Rockville, CT
November 13, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Very comfy beds!
Would have been nice if there was a breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Theresa from Chelmsford, MA
July 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I booked a room for my daughter and she only had glowing things to say about staff at the front desk when there was an error with the reservation. They did everything they could to check her into her room as smooth as possible!
While I do not have any legitimate complaints I wish that the rooms could also provide complimentary water in the fridge (or at least access to water bottles as there is no mini bar or vending machine close by)
Couple
David from Salem, NH
June 13, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seabrook, NH
March 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
Loved the quiet location. Our room was cozy on the 2nd floor over looking the parking lot but wasn't there to look out side..Did not go in the pool but the jacuzzi was perfect temp. I would go back!!
That there wasn't a free breakfast..but it was only $10.50 for 2 eggs cooked to order with bacon, toast & homefries..if you had a family of 4 that would be quit expensive plus drinks..
Couple
William from Wakefield, MA
March 8, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Lynn, MA
October 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The hair and soap products (Paul Mitchell)were awesome!!
The TV channels must have been on a satellite. They didn't have many channels and the picture lagged and stalled so much that we went to bed early because it wasn't worth watching! Get off of satellite TV and offer better channel line ups!

Other than the TV truly sucking, the customers that are here to party should be put in an area where they will not bother others. Security was called by another customer about a party going on and security came up and was holding a casual conversation with them instead of getting them to be quiet. Finally another customer opened their door and told the security guard and the drunk people to shut up and move from the door! ...read more

Group Traveler
Philip from Carthage, NY
August 17, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
I liked the area! Close to almost everything!
Nothing was wrong with the hotel!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Goffstown, NH
August 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room we got was very nice and spacious, clean and well stocked.
The eat in restaurant was not what I expected. From the pictures of the restaurant and the on-line menu, I thought it was more of a sit down restaurant. You had to order at the counter, and the menu and bar items were limited.

The hotel staff was very pleasant and willing to please.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Belmont, NH
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We couldn't of asked for more! The hotel was immaculate, pool was clean, and the staff was exceptional! The breakfast food in the lobby was delicious and had something for everyone.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Boston Foxborough/Mansfield
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boston Foxborough/Mansfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.