Hotels in Fountain Valley

Courtyard By Marriott Fountain Valley/Huntington Beach

Courtyard By Marriott Fountain Valley/Huntington Beach

Courtyard By Marriott Fountain Valley/Huntington Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
9950 Slater Avenue
Fountain Valley, CA 92708

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Fountain Valley/Huntington Beach in Fountain Valley

# 1 of 4 hotels in Fountain Valley
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Fountain Valley/Huntington Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Fountain Valley/Huntington Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Fountain Valley/Huntington Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cardiaz from Carson, CA
February 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Price of room for type of room
$3.50 for a $1.00 bottle of water in room.
Robert from Hemet, CA
February 19, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Coachella, CA
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
everyone was very helpful, the room was comfy,cozy, and clean. very modern.
Business Traveler
Bernard from Omaha, NE
February 13, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
First room smelled like dog pee. Asked to move. Second room had no water in toilet and there was sewer gas in the room. Third room was fine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michel from Danville, CA
January 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
Terrible service as soon as they saw my receipt from Priceline. Sofa sleeper in room slept only one. We had two kids with us, no place on website for kids, only adults. Room too small to fit a cot in. hard, lumpy matteresses, threadbare towels.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
December 27, 2013
Couple
5.0
Good location adjacency to freeway but no traffic noise. Free wifi was good. Sofa sleeper in king room would be good for families.
We are not fans of the rain shower type of shower heads.

Basic business class hotel. Reasonable amenities for rad warriors.

Family Traveling with Teens
Marsha from Santa Rosa, CA
November 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff is helpful.
Trying to use the key to get in the door, awkward.

Location, location is great. Nice bright entrance with lots of common space inside and out. Starbucks, snacks and lite meals are available. Pool in the courtyard is pleasant. Rooms have a nice layout.

Alaaeldin from Danville, CA
July 9, 2013
6.0
the room was too small and i requested 2 dbl beds they did not provide ,when u open the sofa bed you have small space to walk around
Couple
Hernan from Baldwin Park, CA
July 5, 2013
Couple
7.0
They charged our card twice. We told them we got the hotel through Price Line.

The Staff the night we checked in was friendly and helpful. Gave us a good bit of info on the area and what watering holes were near by. Wish we would have had time to use the pool. Looked nice. Liked the night lighting.

Couple
Elyse from Norwalk, CA
May 16, 2013
Couple
7.0
The location was great right off the 405 fwy
Wish the bed was more comfy

Great location near fwy . Great pool area . The hotel is very clean and the staff is helpful

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Fountain Valley/Huntington Beach
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Fountain Valley/Huntington Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg