Courtyard By Marriott Fountain Valley/Huntington Beach

Courtyard By Marriott Fountain Valley/Huntington Beach in Fountain Valley

Courtyard By Marriott Fountain Valley/Huntington Beach

Courtyard By Marriott Fountain Valley/Huntington Beach Image
3 Star
9950 Slater Avenue
Fountain Valley, CA 92708

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Fountain Valley/Huntington Beach in Fountain Valley

Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Fountain Valley/Huntington Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Fountain Valley/Huntington Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Foothill Ranch, CA
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The air conditioning unit is old and the floor was always damp and the room felt muggy because of it.

Next to Residence Inn which looked really nice. Convenient for beach.

Group Traveler
Leonardo from Las Vegas, NV
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
It was comfy specially the bed. I also like the air conditioner worked. It was cool and restful.
I did not like the sofa bed. It was tough on the back and the staff need to add pillows cause they only give one and it is too soft and low. I did not get to sleep well on the sofa bed. Hope you can do something about it.

Overall, I still had a good experience and the staff were pretty accommodating.

Couple
Rachel from Santa Monica, CA
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
July 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Colorado Springs, CO
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hot tub and food service area
All of the ice machines could not keep up with the daily demand.
Group Traveler
Therese from Cardiff, CA
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arvada, CO
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location is excellent! Its only few minutes down Brookhurst to the beach or any other amenities one might need; grocery store, liquor store restaurants, etc. The hotel has a nice pool and very warm hottub!!
We had a room with a king size bed with a couch/sofabed and it was very tight. It works if you dont mind being cozy with whomever is traveling with you but there is only a little walking space available when the sofa bed it pulled out.

The front desk staff is very helpful. They guided us to great restaurants, printed off our boarding passes for our flights and were quick to get us bedding for the pullout sofa.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kim from Katy, TX
May 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Located only minutes from John Wayne Airport, took me less than 8 mins to drive there and return my rental.
Loved everything about this hotel!

Beautifully decorated , close to Huntington Beach and great restaurants , the bistro has great food and drinks as well.

Solo Traveler
Robert from San Diego, CA
April 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Fountain Valley/Huntington Beach
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Fountain Valley/Huntington Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg