Courtyard By Marriott Huntington Beach Fountain Valley

Courtyard By Marriott Huntington Beach Fountain Valley

Courtyard By Marriott Huntington Beach Fountain Valley Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
9950 Slater Avenue
Fountain Valley, CA 92708

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Huntington Beach Fountain Valley in Fountain Valley

# 1 of 4 hotels in Fountain Valley
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Huntington Beach Fountain Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Huntington Beach Fountain Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Huntington Beach Fountain Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fair Oaks, CA
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The kind and professional gal at the guest services desk. She checked us in quickly and was very helpful and friendly. The lobby was beautiful! The decor was very swanky and updated.
My tub/shower had rust and what looked like someone's hairs in the tub. There was foamy soap in the drain which could have meant that someone just cleaned it, or just showered, but I was in too much of a rush to get another room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Andrea from Torrington, CT
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We were located right by the pool which I had asked for. Beds were very comfortable.
There was a starbucks inside the hotel which was nice but they didnt have one of the syrups to make my drink.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great looking. Newly painted.
Booked double bed but was given King size. Was not given the option to change bed even though they had extra rooms.
Couple
Jim from Los Altos, CA
May 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location & price
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Foothill Ranch, CA
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The air conditioning unit is old and the floor was always damp and the room felt muggy because of it.

Next to Residence Inn which looked really nice. Convenient for beach.

Group Traveler
Leonardo from Las Vegas, NV
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
It was comfy specially the bed. I also like the air conditioner worked. It was cool and restful.
I did not like the sofa bed. It was tough on the back and the staff need to add pillows cause they only give one and it is too soft and low. I did not get to sleep well on the sofa bed. Hope you can do something about it.

Overall, I still had a good experience and the staff were pretty accommodating.

Couple
Rachel from Santa Monica, CA
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
July 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Colorado Springs, CO
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hot tub and food service area
All of the ice machines could not keep up with the daily demand.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Huntington Beach Fountain Valley
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Huntington Beach Fountain Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.