Courtyard Fort Worth Fossil Creek

Courtyard Fort Worth Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

Courtyard Fort Worth Fossil Creek

Courtyard Fort Worth Fossil Creek Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
3751 Ne Loop 820
Fort Worth, TX 76137

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Fort Worth Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 193 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Fort Worth Fossil Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Fort Worth Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Fort Worth Fossil Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jack from Beggs, OK
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff, especially Jacob at the front desk. He was extremely helpful in navigating Fort Worth. He told us about excellent restaurants in the area and gave fantastic easy to follow directions to area sites. The hotel was very clean and well decorated
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bourg, LA
July 13, 2014
Couple
5.0
The staff was very friendly.
The room had a bad odor; someone was on a floor level above and the noise was so unbearable we were not able to sleep; the air conditioner is definitely outdated - between the automatic off/on every 5 minutes and noise, it was impossible to sleep.

I recommend the third floor; if someone is on a floor level above, the noise will be unbearable.

Jason from Allen, OK
July 7, 2014
10.0
Nice room, very comfortable

Staff was friendly and check in and check out was very quick!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Henrietta, TX
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room was clean and the staff was very friendly and accommodating.
The construction on 820, in front of the hotel, was horrible. Made it difficult to get to and leave. We ended up taking side roads everywhere.

The beds were very comfortable and staff was excellent. Overall, the stay was wonderful. We have stayed here many times and always have a great experience.

Solo Traveler
Hector from Fort Worth, TX
June 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Amir from Sugar Land, TX
May 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nice
Construction but I am pretty it was temporarily.

Nice and clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Laure from Denham Springs, LA
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great staff nice rooms
Construction along interstate made it hard to get too

No problems

Couple
Judith from Spring, TX
April 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
My wife and I enjoyed staying at the hotel. We enjoyed the staff the most. Jacob was very friendly and knowledgeable about the area and the hotel. The bed was so comfortable. I have a hard time sleeping and get headaches from the pillows. Pillow amazing.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The room was amazingly clean and spacious. The entire hotel was beautiful.
I wish it would have had free continental breakfast. That would have been great. That is the only reason that I will not go back.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
March 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The beds and pillows. Very comfortable beds! The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We did not have hot water the first night. The gave us a key to another room and told us we could either move or just use the shower and they would have our room
fixed the next morning and they did.
Reviews of Courtyard Fort Worth Fossil Creek
(1 - 10 of 92 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Fort Worth Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg