Courtyard By Marriott Fort Worth Fossil Creek

Courtyard By Marriott Fort Worth Fossil Creek

Courtyard By Marriott Fort Worth Fossil Creek Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
3751 Ne Loop 820
Fort Worth, TX 76137
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Fort Worth Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 201 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Fort Worth Fossil Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Fort Worth Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Fort Worth Fossil Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Marc from Oceanside, CA
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Close to meeting location
GPS couldn't find the hotel with the address, had to call the hotel and get a different address.No free breakfast.
Couple
Carlos from Fort Worth, TX
March 8, 2015
Couple
2.0
The room was AMAZING for the price, and the first two employees that I interacted with, were very professional and great at they're job.
I was ABSOLUTELY disappointed with the service, attitude, and lack of respect that the last employee that I delt with. I've never had a such a bad experience at a such a nice hotel. Just incase he's working when you check in, RUN!!
Business Traveler
Skipper from Norcross, GA
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Friendly Staff and it was close to some decent restaurants.
Had to get in and out of hotel due to construction.
Couple
Joyce from Stephenville, TX
January 3, 2015
Couple
5.0
The bed was very comfortable, friendly staff
The floor in front of the refrigerator was sopping wet like maybe it had leaked, it appeared guests had tried to melt chocolate in the coffee maker, the duvet had fecal matter on it, and we had no hot water in our room. Awful experience
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hesston, KS
September 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was great! I was 30 min early for check in and they were able to get me in to a room right away
Couple
Jack from Beggs, OK
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff, especially Jacob at the front desk. He was extremely helpful in navigating Fort Worth. He told us about excellent restaurants in the area and gave fantastic easy to follow directions to area sites. The hotel was very clean and well decorated
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bourg, LA
July 13, 2014
Couple
5.0
The staff was very friendly.
The room had a bad odor; someone was on a floor level above and the noise was so unbearable we were not able to sleep; the air conditioner is definitely outdated - between the automatic off/on every 5 minutes and noise, it was impossible to sleep.

I recommend the third floor; if someone is on a floor level above, the noise will be unbearable.

Jason from Allen, OK
July 7, 2014
10.0
Nice room, very comfortable

Staff was friendly and check in and check out was very quick!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Henrietta, TX
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room was clean and the staff was very friendly and accommodating.
The construction on 820, in front of the hotel, was horrible. Made it difficult to get to and leave. We ended up taking side roads everywhere.

The beds were very comfortable and staff was excellent. Overall, the stay was wonderful. We have stayed here many times and always have a great experience.

Solo Traveler
Hector from Fort Worth, TX
June 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Fort Worth Fossil Creek
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Fort Worth Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg