Courtyard By Marriott Fort Worth Fossil Creek

Courtyard By Marriott Fort Worth Fossil Creek

Courtyard By Marriott Fort Worth Fossil Creek Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
3751 Ne Loop 820
Fort Worth, TX 76137
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Fort Worth Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 206 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Fort Worth Fossil Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Fort Worth Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Fort Worth Fossil Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Barbara from Birmingham, AL
May 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room with a courtyard door.
Did have a family with 5 small children above us that ran in the room late. We complained at 1:00 am. The staff did handle the problem.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Poynor, TX
May 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Nice room, easy access from parking lot.
Terrible access because of construction, takes 30-45 minutes to get back to the hotel. Food at the hotel -a $3.vending machine sandwich for $8., $5.75 for a domestic beer. No free breakfast, food prices not reasonable. Oh toilet did not work upon arrival
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Construction issues caused problems but was not the fault of the hotel.
Business Traveler
Jason from Amarillo, TX
April 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
FROM CHECK IN UNTIL CHECK OUT, THE STAFF HERE WAS EXCELLENT. VERY HELPFUL TO US AND TO ANYONE THAT HAD QUESTIONS OR ISSUES.
NO

EXCELLENT STAFF AND LOCATION. IF THE ROAD CONSTRUCTION CLEARS, THIS PLACE WILL BE THE BEST IN TOWN.

Business Traveler
Marc from Oceanside, CA
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Close to meeting location
GPS couldn't find the hotel with the address, had to call the hotel and get a different address.No free breakfast.
Couple
Carlos from Fort Worth, TX
March 8, 2015
Couple
2.0
The room was AMAZING for the price, and the first two employees that I interacted with, were very professional and great at they're job.
I was ABSOLUTELY disappointed with the service, attitude, and lack of respect that the last employee that I delt with. I've never had a such a bad experience at a such a nice hotel. Just incase he's working when you check in, RUN!!
Business Traveler
Skipper from Norcross, GA
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Friendly Staff and it was close to some decent restaurants.
Had to get in and out of hotel due to construction.
Couple
Joyce from Stephenville, TX
January 3, 2015
Couple
5.0
The bed was very comfortable, friendly staff
The floor in front of the refrigerator was sopping wet like maybe it had leaked, it appeared guests had tried to melt chocolate in the coffee maker, the duvet had fecal matter on it, and we had no hot water in our room. Awful experience
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hesston, KS
September 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was great! I was 30 min early for check in and they were able to get me in to a room right away
Couple
Jack from Beggs, OK
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff, especially Jacob at the front desk. He was extremely helpful in navigating Fort Worth. He told us about excellent restaurants in the area and gave fantastic easy to follow directions to area sites. The hotel was very clean and well decorated
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Fort Worth Fossil Creek
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Fort Worth Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.