Hotels in Fort Worth

Courtyard Fort Worth I-30 West Near Nas Jrb

Courtyard Fort Worth I-30 West Near Nas Jrb

Courtyard Fort Worth I-30 West Near Nas Jrb Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
6530 West Freeway
Fort Worth, TX 76116

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Fort Worth I-30 West Near Nas Jrb in Fort Worth

# 19 of 102 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 221 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Fort Worth I-30 West Near Nas Jrb
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Fort Worth I-30 West Near Nas Jrb
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Fort Worth I-30 West Near Nas Jrb

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Graham, TX
April 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location was perfect. Super easy to get on and off the interstate, right around the corner from the mall, close to lots of restaurants and things to do. Albertsons grocery store is right next door. Nice relaxing and clean lobby with a snack bar.
The door to my room had about an inch gap which allowed a lot of hallway noise to come in. The location of the room was horrible as far as hearing everyone coming and going constantly.

If you want something clean, easy to get to and feel safe, I would recommend this place. I would absolutely stay again but request a room that isn't right next to the entry hallway, tile floor and elevators- makes for tons of noise.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosharon, TX
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
There was nothing about this hotel that excited me. Frankly I was ready to leave. Bed were comfortable.
Room wasn't very clean. There was a wet towel hanging up as a new one. Thought hotel was over rated. Ice maker didn't work well on our floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean and easy to get to places. The clerk was fantastic. I have never been treated so kindly in all my stays at any hotel. I recommend this place to anyone !
nothing. Our stay was excellent.

I will be a repeat customer !

Couple
Dwayne from Whitehouse, TX
April 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Leslie from Amarillo, TX
March 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, MS
March 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The cleaning staff
Yes! The host that checked us in was very unprofessional tried to make us feel less she said " I need $50 for deposit, you might take something" we've never experience that type of service before, then no microwave was available it suppose to have been.

Had trouble at this same hotel before will not recommend to anyone

Business Traveler
Mike from Port Saint Lucie, FL
March 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great rooms, bed was really comfortable and bathroom was nice and clean!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Todd from Sulphur Springs, TX
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The simplicity of it all. From check-in, to location, to room service. It was a quiet and relaxing stay for our spring break family vacation.
I like continental breakfast. There wasn't one.

The hotel was easy to find, easy to get to, clean, quiet, friendly staffed, and ideal for all the places we went to in Ft. Worth.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from El Paso, TX
March 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
I had to cut my trip short--as a single mom I was alone and the only driver. I had to get a good nights rest. the beds were in poor condition for the star level. since I could not get proper rest and I had to drive on my own, I cut the trip short
the beds and the low quality of room for the star level

I think a refund should be offered for the last day that was not used.

Business Traveler
William from Madisonville, KY
March 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendliness of staff; location; relaxed atmosphere
Missed the free coffee

Have stayed here several times. Always excellent.

Reviews of Courtyard Fort Worth I-30 West Near Nas Jrb
(1 - 10 of 146 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Fort Worth I-30 West Near Nas Jrb
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg