Courtyard By Marriott Fort Worth I-30 West Near Nas Jrb

Courtyard By Marriott Fort Worth I-30 West Near Nas Jrb

Courtyard By Marriott Fort Worth I-30 West Near Nas Jrb Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
6530 West Freeway
Fort Worth, TX 76116

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Fort Worth I-30 West Near Nas Jrb in Fort Worth

# 24 of 98 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 336 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Fort Worth I-30 West Near Nas Jrb
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Fort Worth I-30 West Near Nas Jrb
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Fort Worth I-30 West Near Nas Jrb

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Chris from Lubbock, TX
June 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good for the price and location.
Senior Travelers
Linda from Bensalem, PA
May 31, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
The location was great. The staff were extremely friendly.
I would like to have seen a mirror for applying makeup on the wall by the table, or a magnifying mirror that you could place on the table.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
May 23, 2016
Senior Travelers
3.0
Over priced for market and more so condition of inn. Many items broken and wore out. No breakfast is bummer
Condition, lack of breakfast
Couple
Charles from Thornton, TX
May 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
have stayed there before great value
Couple
James from Plain Dealing, LA
May 3, 2016
Couple
4.0
Beds
Put me in a room in view of interstate which toad noise was almost none stop.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
March 30, 2016
Couple
2.0
It is next to interstate & traffic noise was relentless l will never stay there again. We asked to be moved to backside away from interstate and they said there would be an extra charge since we had 2 beds where we were & the backside was 1 king bed.
Verified Hotel Guest from Jourdanton, TX
March 19, 2016
8.0
The hotel staff were phenomenal!
The bedding was too warm for how cool I was able to get the room. Air conditioner said 60, but was above 70.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
March 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
Courteous desk, spacious rooms
Couple
John from Brighton, MO
March 11, 2016
Couple
7.0
Hotel Employee at the desk was very nice and helpful
Vending machines have been removed, so food and drink must be purchased at the Bistro. Bistro prices are too high. I was charged 3.52 for a small Perrier. Several electrical outlets in the room did not work.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hico, TX
March 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I have stayed at this hotel several times and have always been very satisfied. The staff is great and the room is nice.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Fort Worth I-30 West Near Nas Jrb
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Fort Worth I-30 West Near Nas Jrb
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.