Courtyard By Marriott Fort Worth West At Cityview

Courtyard By Marriott Fort Worth West At Cityview

Courtyard By Marriott Fort Worth West At Cityview Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
6400 Overton Ridge Blvd.
Fort Worth, TX 76132

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Fort Worth West At Cityview in Fort Worth

# 3 of 98 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 337 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Fort Worth West At Cityview
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Fort Worth West At Cityview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Fort Worth West At Cityview

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
June 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
The room was spacious.
The Keurig at the coffee bar did not work. There was no microwave. The sheets could've been cleaner. The housekeeper did not heed "Do Not Disturb" hangtag on door.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cymeteria from Monroe, LA
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very soft bed
No
Senior Travelers
James from Waco, TX
May 29, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Super nice staff !!
Couple
Shelley from Graham, TX
April 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
Convenience to nearby hospital
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Snyder, TX
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very clean hotel and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Perfect location.
We booked a room with a couch bed and when we got to the hotel we were told there was only one room available and it didn't have a couch bed so we all three had to sleep in the king size bed. My 16 year old is 6'2" so it was a tight fit.
Couple
Russell from Buena Park, CA
March 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
We had great service. We met three staff members including our check in guy. They all went out of there way to answer questions and help us.
Stephanie from Sand Springs, OK
January 12, 2016
10.0
The staff was very professional and friendly. The room was comfortable and well cleaned.
The "free wi-fi" was very slow. They do offer a premium wi-fi, but I was not interested in purchasing it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alicia from Conroe, TX
November 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was exceptional! From the front desk to the coffee bar! All around great! Loved the outdoor fire pit and sitting areas! Great way to end our nights and then turn around and enjoy in the mornings!
Couple
Leigh from Arlington, TX
October 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great experience! The hotel is close to restaurants & close enough to downtown. The pool/hot tub were relaxing. The room was comfortable & quite. Hotel Employee at the front desk was awesome and gave us a late check out. Great stay!
No complaints here! Again, Hotel Employee at the front desk was great. Not sure if he was management or just front desk. Either way, he should be recognized.
Business Traveler
Kevin from Elizabethtown, KY
August 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff seemed genuinly friendly, nice sitting area in back to relax, good places to eat nearby.
Leaving the comfortable bed.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Fort Worth West At Cityview
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Fort Worth West At Cityview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.