Courtyard By Marriott Fort Worth South University Drive

Courtyard By Marriott Fort Worth South University Drive in Fort Worth

Courtyard By Marriott Fort Worth South University Drive

Courtyard By Marriott Fort Worth  South University Drive Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3150 Riverfront Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76107

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Fort Worth South University Drive in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Fort Worth South University Drive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Fort Worth South University Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Fort Worth South University Drive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
June 3, 2014
8.0
location to TCU
would have preferred a breakfast buffet.
Couple
Rick from Cleburne, TX
March 31, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wylie, TX
March 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff was very nice and helpful.
The bed was like sleeping on a board.

There was a major construction project at I30 which prohibited north access to the hotel. Traffic was miserable. I would imagine normally it would be easy access. The hotel staff was not helpful at all suggesting ways to get around it. The first time we went there took 45 minutes to find a way around the construction that not only involved University but also Rosedale and Vickery, the other 2 main roads accessing the hotel. The staff, knowing this construction was there, should have made themselves aware of how to get around the mess. ...read more

Couple
Bruce from Phoenix, AZ
February 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Hotel was clean, convenient to where we needed to go.
Location was not the best. Lots of freeway construction. Access on and off freeway was congested and not very easy.

Worked fine for our purpose.

Family Traveling with Teens
Anthony from Houston, TX
January 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
NO HOT WATER FOR TWO HOURS. ALL GUESTES HAD TO BE ON THE SAME FLOOR.
AFTER DRIVING FOR 4 HOURS YOU WANT TO TAKE A SHOWER. NO HOT WATER.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
January 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I work nights so the excellent curtains were awesome. Not one ray of light invaded my room.
the cleaning staff missed my room on one day. Went to front desk and they took care of it right then and there.

Front desk staff always friendly

Couple
Sandra from Alamo, TX
November 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
So glad that we decided to stay here. Not only is it perfectly located by TCU, but the area is so pretty and this hotel is CLEAN! It's true that they don't have an elevator to the second floor, but we requested a first floor room and received one.
There are rooms that face the gated pool and boy is that area really nice! While we did not have one of those rooms, we were very happy with our room. I'm just wondering if perhaps "Priceline users" aren't lucky enough to get one. Just a thought.

There's a beautiful sitting area by the fireplace which lit due to the weather. NICE!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
August 17, 2013
Couple
9.0
Great location, free parking, nice size rooms and courtesy staff.
Little pricey if you had to pay regular price.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Graham, TX
July 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff, great location!
would have been better for $20.00 less

Great!

Couple
Troy from Chattanooga, TN
June 19, 2013
Couple
9.0
Staff
No elevators in a 2 story building.

Older Hotel but excellent condition and location. Many restaurants near by

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Fort Worth South University Drive
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Fort Worth South University Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg