Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale East

Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale East

Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale East Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
5001 North Federal Highway
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale East in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 202 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Amanda from Manchester, NH
August 21, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Easy location, nice pool area, although I did not get the opportunity to use it.
They didn't have the room I reserved available, but did have another room. This room had a bed in which the sheets were not changed. There was make-up and hair that is clearly not mine on the bed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
August 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was very nice and roomy. I was given a room off the beaten path and was what i needed having to work in my hotel room a few days.
Not necessarily just didnt have a refrigerator or mucrowave and had to adk or them. I did eventually get them but they werejust sitting on the floor. Not complaining but itvwas an eye soar. I am use to having a fridge in the dresser drawer area.

Always enjoy staying

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Bay, FL
June 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room clean and airy. Close to hwy
Solo Traveler
Maxine from Loxahatchee, FL
June 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
I booked a room with a king bed and sofa bed combo. The pictures showed a bright, large room with a king bed with couch and a walk in shower with glass doors. I asked for pool view. They gave me a dark tiny room with no sofa bed and a tub w/shower
curtain, overlooking a roof with a very noisy AC unit. I went down and changed it for a room with queen beds that was a lot more like what I had booked. Then the door key didn't work so I had to go down again to get new keys. This was NOT the best trip.
Family Traveling with Teens
George from Crystal Lake, IL
May 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was wonderful.The best feature...the staff..Stayed there twice in one week. Cancelled my other reservation ans went back 3 days later.The place to stay in Ft. Lauderdale !
The key entry did not always work...A bit bothersome but the overall hotel made up for a small inconvenience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sherry from West Palm Beach, FL
March 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Quiet atmosphere.
The pictures on the internet of the hotel appearance are not the same once you actually see it in person. Ice machine did not work. The elevator made loud noises.
Group Traveler
Jiro from Sarasota, FL
March 4, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
My friend and I loved the small-sized walk-in closet, spacious shower stall with curved shower doors, very comfortable beds, and strong signal of Wi-Fi internet. I'd give 4-star for this level of room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Stuart, FL
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The bed was very comfortable, staff was very friendly.
Traffic noise was a little bit of an issue for me, but I like things really quiet to sleep.

Lots of dining options nearby, good location. The room was very nice, lots of room and free wifi. Would definitely stay again. Very Pleased.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Valparaiso, IN
January 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean & room design &
Jewelry missing from room. Long check-in. Traveled with family & separated by floors. Asked to have a room close to elevator & it was not anywhere near one.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockdale, TX
November 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was very nice and we'll decorated.
That they don't have free coffee in lobby and meals there are expensive. I went to McDonald's.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale East
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.