Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale East

Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale East in Fort Lauderdale

Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale East

Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale East Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
5001 North Federal Highway
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale East in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 181 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kyung from Yonkers, NY
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Cleaness
Valcony is too close to public areas (ex Swimming pool)

Just average hotel

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
August 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Parking lot empty. Checked in at 10:30 and was given Wheelchair room...They said that they were sold out.
Business Traveler
John from Miami, FL
August 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Chuck from Sebastian, FL
July 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
the bistro
no

Had a great dinner at the Bistro. Love the small TVs at every booth.

David from Vero Beach, FL
July 16, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
July 5, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michelle from Portsmouth, VA
July 2, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, MI
June 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked the fact everything thing was clean and in tip top condition! The staff was very helpful and very nice!
We stayed there to recover from a busy week in the Keys and was looking forward to unwinding before heading home. The TV did not work properly and called a number of times to get help so we could watch TV which was our plan when choosing this hotel.

The hotel was clean and very beautifully decorated. Our room was located right outside the pool which I loved cause we had lots of alone time at the pool and hot tub. Met lots of nice people from all over the world. We, were close to the beach too and were driven to and from without a problem. They were really a great staff! They only thing was a issue was with the TV but, I guess it being a newer TV to the hotel they hadn't got the chance to have it programmed. Over all great experience! I would recommend to friends and family. May use it again if I return to that area at some point. The area had wonderful shopping locations near by. We also enjoy a great dinner right down the street at Chuck's Steakhouse. ...read more

Couple
Thom from Branson Wesr, MO
June 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Easy access, friendly and helpful staff
No, we were completely satisfied with this hotel.
Solo Traveler
Cindy from Peachtree City, GA
June 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Clean
Safety, immediately behind a very low income housing project
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale East
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg