Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale East

Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale East in Fort Lauderdale

Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale East

Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale East Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
5001 North Federal Highway
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale East in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 188 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockdale, TX
November 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was very nice and we'll decorated.
That they don't have free coffee in lobby and meals there are expensive. I went to McDonald's.
Gregory from Miami, FL
November 26, 2014
7.0
Nice and clean
Nothing it was great. I didn't like the lady I brought with me. She had a real bad body.

Overall a good hotel

Stephen from St. Thomas, VQ
November 20, 2014
9.0
Clean and nicely remodeledClose to food and shopping
Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Sarasota, FL
October 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
overall a good deal. Clean. Good location. Pleasant people. Restaurants nearby. Easy to get to , etc.
Business Traveler
Susan from Belleair Bluffs, FL
October 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Have been here before - renovations complete and very pleasant. Rooms so comfortable.. Shower is the greatest!
Exiting the hotel generally requires U-turn, to get to where one wants to go, can be a bit tricky in high volume rush traffic.

Will definitely stay again!

Business Traveler
Jung from Suwanee, GA
October 20, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Augustine, FL
October 20, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very nice rooms, even though I thought the tv was a little small. The lobby is very nice. It would be nice if they had coffee in the lobby.
They gave me a handicap room without asking if it was ok. I did ask them to change my room after draging my luggage up. They did give me another room after asking.

Very nice clean hotel rooms and lobby.

Business Traveler
Chuck from Sebastian, FL
September 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Loved the Bistro, great food. Enjoyed the private TV's in each dining booth.

Would stay there again.

Group Traveler
Dominique from Newark, NJ
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
I really enjoyed the courteous staff. They were extremely accommodating and helpful in answering all of our questions about the room. I have never stayed in a hotel so I wasn't sure what was charged and what wasn't so they explained everything to me.
There wasn't anything I didn't like about my stay. Only thing is that my mom and I put our own liners in the waste baskets because we didn't want to make a mess. Then we had no where to put the used towels except back on the towel racks in the bathroom.

This hotel is close to a few restaurants so you don't have to really worry about food. The shuttle takes you around if you need it. We had a balcony on the 3rd floor facing the the highway, but when you close the sliding door you can't hear anything outside. The room was pretty cold so you may have to bring a sweater or open the balcony door. The shower is spacious. The bathroom is clean. There is a fridge to store any food or snacks. Tons of closet and draw space. We had the King Room with a King Sofa Bed. The bed was super comfy. There is a 24 hour lounge area in the waiting area if you want to watch TV and eat. There is also a little area for you to use the microwave24 hrs. Although I didn't get in the pool or jacuzzi the area was very clean. They give you until midnight I believe to use them both. There is a bistro in the hotel where you can buy food and drinks. There is a starbucks as well. Free Wifi, free cable but you don't get that many channels just HBO and a few local channels. Only thing you have to pay for are phone calls. The area of the hotel is quiet. Like I said they have a shuttle if you need to be driven around within a few blocks. They run every 15 mins. You just call them and let them know when you need to be picked up. There is a movie theater not to far, as well as a Publix super market to buy food. The hotel was very clean and in a great location. No random people just walking around. I felt safe with all the cops in the area and walking around the hotel. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wigoltingen, Switzerland
September 21, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale East
(1 - 10 of 114 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg