Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale East

Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale East

Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale East Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
5001 North Federal Highway
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale East in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 196 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sherry from West Palm Beach, FL
March 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Quiet atmosphere.
The pictures on the internet of the hotel appearance are not the same once you actually see it in person. Ice machine did not work. The elevator made loud noises.
Group Traveler
Jiro from Sarasota, FL
March 4, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
My friend and I loved the small-sized walk-in closet, spacious shower stall with curved shower doors, very comfortable beds, and strong signal of Wi-Fi internet. I'd give 4-star for this level of room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Stuart, FL
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The bed was very comfortable, staff was very friendly.
Traffic noise was a little bit of an issue for me, but I like things really quiet to sleep.

Lots of dining options nearby, good location. The room was very nice, lots of room and free wifi. Would definitely stay again. Very Pleased.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Valparaiso, IN
January 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean & room design &
Jewelry missing from room. Long check-in. Traveled with family & separated by floors. Asked to have a room close to elevator & it was not anywhere near one.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockdale, TX
November 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was very nice and we'll decorated.
That they don't have free coffee in lobby and meals there are expensive. I went to McDonald's.
Gregory from Miami, FL
November 26, 2014
7.0
Nice and clean
Nothing it was great. I didn't like the lady I brought with me. She had a real bad body.

Overall a good hotel

Stephen from St. Thomas, VQ
November 20, 2014
9.0
Clean and nicely remodeledClose to food and shopping
Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Sarasota, FL
October 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
overall a good deal. Clean. Good location. Pleasant people. Restaurants nearby. Easy to get to , etc.
Business Traveler
Susan from Belleair Bluffs, FL
October 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Have been here before - renovations complete and very pleasant. Rooms so comfortable.. Shower is the greatest!
Exiting the hotel generally requires U-turn, to get to where one wants to go, can be a bit tricky in high volume rush traffic.

Will definitely stay again!

Business Traveler
Jung from Suwanee, GA
October 20, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale East
(1 - 10 of 107 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.