Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport And Cruise Port

Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport And Cruise Port in Dania

Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport And Cruise Port

Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport And Cruise Port Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
400 Gulf Stream Way
Dania Beach, FL 33004

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport And Cruise Port in Dania

# 4 of 14 hotels in Dania
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport And Cruise Port
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport And Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport And Cruise Port

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, MI
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
We booked room with breakfast package, when we had breakfast they told us it is for 2 only, we had 2 kids they charged for them, they should mention this when they are selling the room, staff are also not helpful they did not tell this fact before.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcallen, TX
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was conveniently located and the staff were polite and helpful.
Food choice was very limited and overly expensive for such limited items.

Because of its location, guests have few options for eating if they don't have a car. So, please expand your menu for future guests.

Couple
Edward from Oceanside, CA
May 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Did not have airport shuttle after 12am.

Small but nice

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mogadore, OH
April 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Big rooms, friendly staff and nice clean pool area
located next to train tracks
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Troy, VT
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Delaware, Canada
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
intelligent staff- went out of their way to help with shuttles and requests
expensive -booked day of
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheaton, IL
March 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
the rooms were large and clean Parking was free check in and out was very quick and efficient ten minutes from the airport
beds were extremely unsupportive and uncomfortable - need to be replaced. Lobby looked like a McDonalds - loud colors - fried food smell.

aside from the uncomfortable beds, it was a good hotel. I would not stay there again based on the lack of sleep.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corrales, NM
March 3, 2014
Couple
1.0
Slow shuttle service from airport. Broken plumbing. Noisy cooling system. Rude manager. Next to train tracks. Lack of real restaurant.

We called hotel when we arrived and were told shuttle would arrive shortly, if not in 20 minutes at longest. We waited 45 minutes and wished the hotel had been honest so we could have taken a taxi. After we went to sleep at about 11 p.m. we kept being awakened by the loud sound of the toilet hissing as though it were refilling about every 10 minutes. At 5 a.m., when I got out of bed and tried to make coffee with the room's complimentary coffee service, there was nothing but DECAF! At 5:15 a.m., checking out, I left my card and explained to the desk clerk the plumbing problem that had kept us awake all night. She said she would give the information to the manager and have her call us. The day after getting home, I called the hotel and spoke with the manager, who said that the hotel could/would do nothing to compensate for the horrible night's sleep (even though room cost more than
--- with taxes) because (1) WE FAILED TO REPORT THE PROBLEM AT 2 A.M. WHEN THE PLUMBING BEGAN TO WAKE US UP and (2) we bought our hotel from Priceline.
...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Crofton, MD
February 25, 2014
10.0
Close to our final destination. Modern and had all the services we needed.
Need microwaves in the rooms.
Group Traveler
Jean from Brooklyn, NY
February 25, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The room didn't have a safe, instead the hotel has a security box in the lobby.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport And Cruise Port
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport And Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg