Courtyard By Marriott Foothill Ranch Irvine East/Lake Forest

Courtyard By Marriott Foothill Ranch Irvine East/Lake Forest

Courtyard By Marriott Foothill Ranch Irvine East/Lake Forest Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
27492 Portola Parkway
Foothill Ranch, CA 92610

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Foothill Ranch Irvine East/Lake Forest in Foothill Ranch

# 1 of 3 hotels in Foothill Ranch
Based on 229 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Foothill Ranch Irvine East/Lake Forest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Foothill Ranch Irvine East/Lake Forest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Foothill Ranch Irvine East/Lake Forest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Shelton, WA
April 18, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Robin from Quail Valley, CA
February 17, 2016
10.0
Amazing bed, clean room, wonderful front desk staff!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport Beach, CA
December 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was on a weekend so it was very quiet. It is more of a business hotel. There are a few restaurants within walking or short driving distance. Parking is free, and the area is safe.
It is an older building so the rooms were cold unless you used the heater all the time. No breakfast.
Couple
Melissa from Murrieta, CA
October 12, 2015
Couple
5.0
Nice and clean
Was charged twice for the room when I called the hotel after m6 stay the women I spoke with was rude and said it would be refunded back to the card in a few days,ok?. Very snotty. A week later still not credited called was on hold forever opted to lea

With the problem and my contact infi. No return call. Finally saw the credit today.

Joanna from Fremont, CA
August 4, 2015
Comfortable Bed. Nice TV
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dhawal from Elk Grove, CA
July 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pretty much everything not listed under "What didn't you like". To list a few: Nice and well maintained hotel and room, lemon water for guests, good and clean setup around the pool area, computers to access internet, lovely lobby.
1. TV was at 90 degree angle from the bed and couldn't be viewed. That's why I gave 8/10 on "Room"2. The receptionist who checked me didn't come across as very friendly. So, 8/10 on "Staff"
Couple
Bernardus from Tracy, CA
July 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice atmosphere , plus a great room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nevada, NV
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
When we got in our room it was stinky
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was wonderful and for the money I paid it exceeded my expectations.
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Lake St Louis, MO
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location. Bed/pillows very comfortable. Cleanliness.
Room was King Suite, would like more separation between bed & pull out sofa. also thought pull out would be larger. Day 2, arrived back to hotel 4:30pm to rest/freshen up for evening. Room was not cleaned. Maid arrived at 6pm to clean.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Foothill Ranch Irvine East/Lake Forest
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Foothill Ranch Irvine East/Lake Forest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.