Courtyard By Marriott Farmington

Courtyard By Marriott Farmington

Courtyard By Marriott Farmington Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
560 Scott Avenue
Farmington, NM 87401

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Farmington in Farmington

# 2 of 20 hotels in Farmington
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Farmington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Farmington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Farmington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gallup, NM
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Was average
That it was by the river
Family Traveling with Young Children
Fallon from Sanostee, NM
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I like everything about my stay.
The only problem I had was that the hotel didn't offer continental breakfast
Business Traveler
Andrea from Farmington, NM
March 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was accommodating, clean and great atmosphere
Location is far from restraunts,

Expectations were met.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirtland, NM
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The room was nice.
The check in person was rude. She made it seem like I was going to trash the room and hv a party. My trip was to rest with my husband and 7 yr old. Very disrespectful and rude. I've stayed at other Marriott and hv not had this type of treatment.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Culver City, CA
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool was small, but nice. They have an excellent bistro that was great for breakfast and the lobby TV area was very cozy. It was much better than I expected. Parking was easy. The rooms were spacious, tasteful and clean.
Business Traveler
Michael from Rio Rancho, NM
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Extremely comfortable bed and clean rooms. Very centralized location for restaurants. The staff all seemed very friendly and genuinely interested in helping the guests.
No fridge or microwave in the room. No USB ports for charging, electrical plugs only. Room was located on the back along the river which was cool but ruined by a fairly loud fan which turned on and off all night.
Couple
Maegan from Gallup, NM
November 10, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wimberley, TX
October 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
New, modern and clean with still maintaining the feel of New Mexico.
No

Appreciated the staff recommending an excellent restaurant.

Couple
Lynda from Montrose, CO
October 1, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Megan from San Antonio, TX
September 27, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Farmington
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Farmington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.