Courtyard By Marriott Eugene Springfield

Courtyard By Marriott Eugene Springfield in Springfield

Courtyard By Marriott Eugene Springfield

Courtyard By Marriott Eugene Springfield Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3443 Hutton Street
Springfield, OR 97477

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Eugene Springfield in Springfield

# 4 of 12 hotels in Springfield
Based on 154 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Eugene Springfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Eugene Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Eugene Springfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cassie from Grants Pass, OR
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The customer service was excellent!
I didn't like that the water bottle in the room wasn't complementary.
Couple
Veronique from Springfield, OR
January 14, 2015
Couple
3.0
We loved the location. It's within walking distance to everything we need. The room was very clean and beautiful.
There were no cigarette butt receptacles outside on hotel grounds for my husband to use so he brought them back to the room for safe disposal. The staff thought he smoked in the room and we were charged $250! We could not convince them otherwise.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Springs, CA
January 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, spacious, friendly helpful staff and very comfortable beds.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vista, CA
January 12, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Comfortable bed, clean and nice staff
Not enough pillows, no tea in room.
Couple
Donald from Roseburg, OR
January 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
The convenience to restaurants, shopping and the interstate!Overall, nice place! We booked last minute, great experience!
Can't come up with anything!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
January 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly, relaxing, super clean, nice room
heating system in wall kinda cheap setup the fan or something wailed away during the night too late and too tired to change rooms

nice place, I'd stay again

Solo Traveler
Louise from Chiloquin, OR
January 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean and quiet. Nice having Starbucks in the lobby for mornings. LOVED the full size bath towels, not those tiny little things. The wi-fi was fast and easy to get connected. The staff was helpful and kind.
My gallon of water wouldn't fit into the refrigerator.
Couple
Margie from Nikiski, AK
January 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
within easy walking distance to several restaurants and we had a wonderful time at the pool and hot tub~
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Eugene, OR
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly and helpful front desk persons
Bistro and sodas a little high priced.
Couple
Eric from Richmond, Canada
January 4, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Eugene Springfield
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Eugene Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg