Courtyard By Marriott Erie

Courtyard By Marriott Erie

Courtyard By Marriott Erie Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
7792 Peach Street
Erie, PA 16509

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Erie in Erie

# 4 of 29 hotels in Erie
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Erie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Erie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Erie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Calcutta, OH
August 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
August 1, 2017
Couple
7.0
The lobby and room decor was new and beautiful. The King room was spacious with a quaint round sofa bed. The staff were friendly and our floor was quiet. The staff and manager handled my complaint about maintenance work with professional courtesy.
Our sink had a slow drain, and we requested maintenance while we were @dinner. It was fixed, but when we returned, we found our door propped open, a mess on the floor and in the toilet. Breakfast was also not up to par. We went to Hilton's buffet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Norwalk, CT
July 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The pool
Sliding door was never cleaned Housekeeping did not clean our room the 1st night There was writing on the adjoining room door with skin oil. Highway noise Just not worth $---- per night at all
Group Traveler
Thomas from Du Bois, PA
June 19, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
recently renovated very nice
location was ok
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dania Beach, FL
May 29, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was where I needed to stay. There was a shuttle that was already at the airport that took me to the hotel.
William from Erie, PA
May 26, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarion, PA
April 29, 2017
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
April 20, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
I love how the room was big and included a pull out sofa. The room looked newly renovated. It came with a huge adjustable tv and i appreciated the microwave, fridge and seperated sink.
The room was missing a hair dryer, and they could provide more shamppoo conditioner and amenities. I also thought they should provide somethig other than coffee since im a tea drinker. But overall i really enjoyed the hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Big Flats, NY
March 25, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oil City, PA
March 25, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
The location was great. Very quick and easy to get to grocery stores, restaurants shopping and the interstates. Staff was friendly. We loved the back wall graphic. Beds and pillows were comfortable. The lighting was interesting in a good way. It was quiet
I was looking for lotion and didn't find any.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Erie
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Erie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.