Courtyard By Marriott Embassy Row

Courtyard By Marriott Embassy Row in Washington Dc

Courtyard By Marriott Embassy Row

Courtyard By Marriott Embassy Row Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1600 Rhode Island Avenue Northwest
Washington, DC 20036

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Embassy Row in Washington Dc

See Most Popular hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 258 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Embassy Row
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Embassy Row
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Embassy Row

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisonburg, VA
January 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Annapolis, MD
January 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Good location
Had to wait to get my car into valet for over 30 mins. Had to circle the block 4 times to allow thru traffic. Had to call the front desk to get someone out front to meet me. $20 charge to have visine brought to my room? Internet didn't work.
Solo Traveler
Susan from Smock, PA
January 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The entire staff was so friendly and helpful. The room was beautiful and clean.
Mini refrigerators are not in the room, they need to be requested.

The restaurant was fantastic, pricey but a great experience.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
November 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Central location, spacious rooms
Pool currently closed
Connie from Mount Shasta, CA
November 1, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michael from Saratoga Springs, NY
September 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was excellent, hotel location is very convenient.

Newly remodeled hotel within safe walking distance to a wide variety of restaurants and many attractions.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cresskill, Republic Of Korea
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
simply let me say, it was clean staffs were kind.
wifi was not free. we paid about $10 for two days. I was sorry about there wasn't breakfast service and far form grocery mart. there wasn't no parking area.

It was a clean and small hotel. it was a little bit far from museums. It took us 30minutes to get there by walk.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from London, United Kingdom
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephanie from Stockton, CA
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
It had a nice rest area in the lobby just to get out of your room.
Would have preferred a fridge in the room.

Close to the metro, not as many low cost restaurants nearby. The restaurant in the hotel seemed pricey. It did have a market that you could get snacks 24/7.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
June 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Front desk staff and valet parking staff
Horrible loud noise (a generator?) outside my window (appeared to be a vehicle parked at/servicing the hotel) on the night of 6/22. Housekeeping staff entered my room 2 hours after I checked in (~2pm 6/22) "to see if I had all I needed." I was undresse
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Embassy Row
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Embassy Row
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg