Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Elmhurst/Oakbrook Area

Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Elmhurst/Oakbrook Area

Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Elmhurst/Oakbrook Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
370 North Illinois Route 83
Elmhurst, IL 60126

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Elmhurst/Oakbrook Area in Addison

# 3 of 4 hotels in Addison
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Elmhurst/Oakbrook Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Elmhurst/Oakbrook Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Elmhurst/Oakbrook Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Nathaniel from Milwaukee, WI
May 4, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The location. The staff and the pool.
Nothing.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
March 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Excellent choice for business travelers. Located in Elmhurst which is 20 minutes from Ohare and 30 minutes from Downtown Chicago.
The pool was closed during my stay; being repair.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chgo, IL
March 17, 2016
Couple
7.0
The location
They charge you for everything for this star level they should have at least coffee for the guests. There is no breakfast or coffee and there costumer service is not friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Goodwine, IL
March 16, 2016
Couple
6.0
Was very disappointed that the pool area was out service due to remodel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Maywood, IL
March 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The beds were comfortable and location was close to expressways
The rooms just had a kinda old smell to them ,need new carpet in rooms and halls
Couple
Jonathan from Pekin, IL
March 9, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellwood, IL
March 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
I liked the quiet. I was not disturbed at all during my stay and the location was great
I did not like the $20 incidental charge upon check in nor did I like having the snacks I purchased from the Market charged to my room. As a result over $40 was charged to my card and as of today(March 8th) $20 is still pending.
Kenneth from Homewood, IL
February 16, 2016
9.0
Bed was comfortable.
The Courtyard use to have a great breakfast with service at the table. Now it is like a McDonald's menu and service.
Couple
Destiny from Lombard, IL
February 16, 2016
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Spero from Wolcottville, IN
December 6, 2015
10.0
great staff and clean room. location was what i needed,would recommend this hotel to anyone who is travling.
absolutly nothing
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Elmhurst/Oakbrook Area
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Elmhurst/Oakbrook Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.