Hotels in Addison

Courtyard By Marriott Elmhurst

Courtyard By Marriott Elmhurst

Courtyard By Marriott Elmhurst Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
370 North Illinois Route 83
Elmhurst, IL 60126

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Elmhurst in Addison

# 2 of 4 hotels in Addison
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Elmhurst
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Elmhurst
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Elmhurst

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Lor from Mt Pleasant, IA
April 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff, ease to our event due to close proximity and request matched
Someone broke non smoking protocol. Staff tried vety hard to source but it was leaking thru our room vents. NOT hotel issue. Impressed w/ staff trying to accommodate someone else breaking the rule:(
Couple
Roderic from Livingston, NJ
April 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
That it was right around the corner from my mother's house and free breakfast
No

I loved the way I was treated

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
April 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Similar to most Courtyards but this property is very well maintained. Offers free internet and parking. It was quiet as we were on the top floor, but our room was near the elevator. Once we closed the door, we didn't hear a thing.
The driveway and parking area is rough with lots of potholes. It's on 2 very busy streets and if you miss the turn in, you have to drive a bit before you can turn around. One of the evening male desk clerks was overbearing-everyone else just delightful.

The pool and fitness center was clean and well maintained. There are lots of restaurants and things to do nearby. There is also a restaurant on site.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dyersburg, TN
April 9, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Steven from Millington, MI
April 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Convenient location, and priceline and the hotel got us a good rate.
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmel, IN
March 26, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Valerie from Salt Lake City, UT
March 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything about this hotel is top notch--the decorating with warm and inviting colors; the room layout and size; top to bottom cleanliness; the friendly staff. I will stay again and again when my travels take me to Elmhurst.
Free breakfast would be a nice addition.

When we initially arrived, the sink was stopped up and we couldn't make our keys work in the secondary outside entrance. Both problems were remedied immediately to our satisfaction. Everything else was in PERFECT order!

Couple
Nora from Franklin Park, IL
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wentzville, MO
March 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
other 3 star i stay at have a nice free breakfast. like springhill i stay there quit a bite
Kathy from Paw Paw, MI
March 7, 2014
7.0
Location to where I needed to be however it was on a busy road and I heard traffic all night long.
Heating system so loud and forceful it sounded like a jet engine every time it came on, which was often.

Liked the free breakfast.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Elmhurst
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Elmhurst
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg