Courtyard By Marriott Elmhurst

Courtyard By Marriott Elmhurst in Addison

Courtyard By Marriott Elmhurst

Courtyard By Marriott Elmhurst Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
370 North Illinois Route 83
Elmhurst, IL 60126

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Elmhurst in Addison

# 2 of 4 hotels in Addison
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Elmhurst
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Elmhurst
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Elmhurst

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Richard from Fargo, ND
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Oswego, IL
July 15, 2014
9.0
Pool and common area.
Area was a little dicey.

Nice place, very good for a quick getaway. The food was good!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Andover, MN
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Room was clean and well furnished.
Hotel was in a difficult to get to spot on Hwy 83. To get to the official entrance, you had to be driving from the North. You can go West on Hwy 64 and cut through a parking lot to also get there.

Good pool.

Couple
Laurel from Milwaukee, WI
May 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmel, IN
May 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

Hotel was a little tricky to find. Had to call to get directions due to GPS not finding address.

Group Traveler
Jermaine from Cincinnati, OH
May 8, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The price and location to where I had to go in Chicago and the service.
The hot tub was not working and only one way into the hotel.

Other than that the hotel was great.

Business Traveler
Lor from Mt Pleasant, IA
April 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff, ease to our event due to close proximity and request matched
Someone broke non smoking protocol. Staff tried vety hard to source but it was leaking thru our room vents. NOT hotel issue. Impressed w/ staff trying to accommodate someone else breaking the rule:(
Couple
Roderic from Livingston, NJ
April 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
That it was right around the corner from my mother's house and free breakfast
No

I loved the way I was treated

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
April 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Similar to most Courtyards but this property is very well maintained. Offers free internet and parking. It was quiet as we were on the top floor, but our room was near the elevator. Once we closed the door, we didn't hear a thing.
The driveway and parking area is rough with lots of potholes. It's on 2 very busy streets and if you miss the turn in, you have to drive a bit before you can turn around. One of the evening male desk clerks was overbearing-everyone else just delightful.

The pool and fitness center was clean and well maintained. There are lots of restaurants and things to do nearby. There is also a restaurant on site.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dyersburg, TN
April 9, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Elmhurst
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Elmhurst
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg