Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Elmhurst/Oakbrook Area

Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Elmhurst/Oakbrook Area in Addison

Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Elmhurst/Oakbrook Area

Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Elmhurst/Oakbrook Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
370 North Illinois Route 83
Elmhurst, IL 60126

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Elmhurst/Oakbrook Area in Addison

# 2 of 4 hotels in Addison
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Elmhurst/Oakbrook Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Elmhurst/Oakbrook Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Elmhurst/Oakbrook Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Alicia from Canyon Country, CA
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The employees were helpful and friendly. I also loved the rooms.
They left a sign for the previous guest.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Audra from Wyoming, MI
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Beautiful lobby and rooms
The pool area was very dirty and un stocked

Overall good experience

Couple
Petrika from Worcester, MA
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Amber from Winnipeg, Canada
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
This hotel was clean and we'll kept. What I would expect for a hotel in this star level
I liked everything about this hotel

This hotel was easy to find and access. It was clean and we'll kept with an inviting staff and public areas. Would stay here again for full price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lengfei from Houghton, MI
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anita from Chicago, IL
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The Foyer entrance area was stunning, really welcoming and beautiful.
Yes the bathroom in room had old dirty spots like mildew spots/rust and smelled, it was outdated, the pool area didnt look clean especially the whirlpool water was powder looking, and i thought maybe from bubbles, but after sitting, the bottom was filthy.

The overall entryway was nice and great upon arrival, the staff was pleasant, the room was a little dissapointing, small beds and bad order in bathroom that seemed like there were plumbing issues in hotel. The bathroom also seemed to have dirt or mildew spots on ceiling. No official sign was on whirlpool although it was dirty and cold, when brought to their attention they said oh its out of order, i went back to see if a sign was up and no sign was there but small kids were in it. Area was not well kept. Overall the hotel has potential but it looks like its heading in wrong direction as for the upkeeping of it. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansing, IL
August 20, 2014
Couple
5.0
Room seemed nice and clean. Free internet and parking.
No breakfast included in the morning.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlinville, IL
August 19, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location! Comfortable and quiet room. Great public and spacious public areas.
Business Traveler
Cameron from Cedar Rapids, IA
August 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
It was a very nice property and so close to the bike trail that I could ride my bike out the back gate and be on the trail. The pool was great for cooling off after my ride and the hot tub perfect for warming up and stretching in the morning.
I had no complaints

I said it all the first time.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Elmhurst/Oakbrook Area
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Elmhurst/Oakbrook Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg