Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Elmhurst/Oakbrook Area

Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Elmhurst/Oakbrook Area

Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Elmhurst/Oakbrook Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
370 North Illinois Route 83
Elmhurst, IL 60126

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Elmhurst/Oakbrook Area in Addison

# 3 of 4 hotels in Addison
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Elmhurst/Oakbrook Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Elmhurst/Oakbrook Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Elmhurst/Oakbrook Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Catherine from Maple Grove, MN
March 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
We have stayed there before. We especially appreciate our grandchildren being able to come over to swim without any questions. The staff are always helpful.
The route in to the motel is not easy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wausau, WI
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dubuque, IA
January 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Cleanliness and staff courtesy.
Location is difficult to reach when heading North on the adjacent road.
Family Traveling with Teens
Daniel from Blaine, MN
December 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Clean, comfortable, nicely decorated.Staff was friendly and helpful
Business Traveler
David from Normal, IL
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It is convenient to where I wanted to be. Exceptionally clean, comfortable, welcoming. Staff were over-the-top kind and helpful.
The entry/exit is not a very easy on/easy off. But that is so minimal compared to how nice the hotel is!

It is a very nice hotel for the location and the price! There were three hockey teams and a wedding being housed there, and I heard not a peep and slept great! The back of the hotel overlooks a wooded area; you almost forget you're in the suburbs! The staff were exceptionally helpful. I would love to stay here again!

Solo Traveler
Alicia from Canyon Country, CA
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The employees were helpful and friendly. I also loved the rooms.
They left a sign for the previous guest.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Audra from Wyoming, MI
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Beautiful lobby and rooms
The pool area was very dirty and un stocked

Overall good experience

Couple
Petrika from Worcester, MA
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Amber from Winnipeg, Canada
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
This hotel was clean and we'll kept. What I would expect for a hotel in this star level
I liked everything about this hotel

This hotel was easy to find and access. It was clean and we'll kept with an inviting staff and public areas. Would stay here again for full price.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Elmhurst/Oakbrook Area
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Elmhurst/Oakbrook Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.