Courtyard By Marriott Downtown Ft. Smith

Courtyard By Marriott Downtown Ft. Smith in Fort Smith

Courtyard By Marriott Downtown Ft. Smith

Courtyard By Marriott Downtown Ft. Smith Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
900 Rogers Avenue
Fort Smith, AR 72901
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Downtown Ft. Smith in Fort Smith

# 3 of 20 hotels in Fort Smith
Based on 211 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Downtown Ft. Smith
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Downtown Ft. Smith
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Downtown Ft. Smith

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Chad from Jacksonville, AR
August 22, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Good quality stay
none to note.

Nice, clean, friendly staff.

Business Traveler
Gary from Oklahoma City, OK
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location
It was all great!

I was able to have clients meet with me in a very nice atmosphere with great restaurants close by.

Family Traveling with Teens
John from North Little Rock, AR
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location is excellent, the staff are very friendly and helpful, and the amenities are very nice.
Hard to find parking...
Couple
Eddie from Castle Rock, CO
July 11, 2014
Couple
3.0
Access
We traveled with our dog and even though the claim to be "pet friendly" we had to pay an additional $75.00. In the morning we went down GeForce breakfast only to learn coffee and fruit were free. Hot items could be purchased for $20.00!

After traveling for 13 hours, this hotel was a let down. I would never recommend staying there to anyone. What a joke!

Verified Hotel Guest from Mt. Juliet, TN
June 15, 2014
10.0
Great and friendly staff.
Lack of lighting around the facility gave the feel of unsafe and spooky. Hotel locked the front doors at night made it worse.

Great overall. Located one street over from main and old downtown.

Business Traveler
James from Townville, SC
June 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
the gym equipment was not up to par with this level of hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Ponca City, OK
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I really liked everything that this hotel had to offer. Including the lady who checked us in. She was very helpful in giving ideas for family fun activities. The staff were amazingly nice.
We could not find a phone book in the room. Granted I have a YP app on my iPhone, my older parents found this to be troublesome.

Hotel was awesomely located and there was security guards active as well as the main doors locked nightly. Very awesome

Couple
Robert from Marshall, TX
May 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Keith from Pueblo, CO
May 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Downtown Ft. Smith
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Downtown Ft. Smith
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg