Courtyard By Marriott Detroit Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Detroit Downtown in Detroit

Courtyard By Marriott Detroit Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Detroit Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
333 East Jefferson Avenue
Detroit, MI 48226

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Detroit Downtown in Detroit

# 2 of 21 hotels in Detroit
Based on 251 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Detroit Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Detroit Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Detroit Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kevin from Lee, ME
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff; clean, comfortable room; proximity to river
Nothing-- very impressed with the hotel and this area of Detroit
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisville, NC
August 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
The view of downtown Detroit.
Parking was bad/limited.

Great location. Close to Greektown and Heart Plaza. The River Walk was right across the street.

Couple
Daniela from Mississauga, Canada
August 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location
I did not no that the parking was not included

Was very clean, we like it

Couple
Michael from Youngstown, OH
August 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location to the Chene park for a concert I was attending.
Valet parking was horrible to accommodate the amount of visitors that were arriving. Waiting in a line on a busy street was not very comforting.

Nice and clean. Staff was very nice. Great location.

Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson, GA
August 12, 2014
9.0
The best thing is the proximity to the river, casino and other things in down town. Staff was very happy and helpful.
The carpets needed to be replaced in the room. Starting to show signs of aging, but I am sure they will be done soon because everything else was very well kept.
Couple
Patrick from Flint, MI
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Daniel from Massillon, OH
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Rooftop deck was pretty neat. Location was convenient and somewhat walkable. Close to Greektown and ford field.
Valet was a little slow and when they finally arrived they brought a car that was not mine!!
Couple
Patrick from Flint, MI
August 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
People mover, stadiums, sweetwaters everything you need
Had to leave
Group Traveler
Phillip from Loveland, OH
August 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Rooms were very nice and clean. Friendly staff. Great location right off the people mover.
It took a long time to get access to both rooms and we were not able to get both rooms on the same floor. We had to wait a long time for valet parking. Hotel was sold out which overloaded them. Service was much quicker on Sunday.

The hotel had everything you would expect or like in a first class facility. Clean rooms, friendly staff, room service, exercise room etc etc. And with the people mover, you could get to all the attractions in the downtown area.

Ebony from Detroit, MI
July 30, 2014
10.0
EVERYTHING WAS WONDERFUL CLEAN HOTLE POOL WAS CLEAN STAFF WAS FRIENDLY I REALLY ENJOYED MY STAY AND WOULD LOVE TO STAY AGAIN!
LOVED EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS HOTEL!

THEY HAVE ROOM SERVICE FOORD WAD A BIT MUCH BUT WAS GOOD!

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Detroit Downtown
(1 - 10 of 118 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Detroit Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg