Courtyard By Marriott Detroit Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Detroit Downtown in Detroit

Courtyard By Marriott Detroit Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Detroit Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
333 East Jefferson Avenue
Detroit, MI 48226

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Detroit Downtown in Detroit

# 2 of 21 hotels in Detroit
Based on 243 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Detroit Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Detroit Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Detroit Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Indianapolis, IN
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Toronto, Canada
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location

Beds were very comfortable; AC worked great; food was very good; extremely convenient with being on the Detroit People Mover line

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edison, NJ
July 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Linda from Drums, PA
July 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
This is a great hotel with friendly, knowledgable staff. It's clean. We liked all the shops within the complex & access to the people mover. It exceeded our expectations.
The pool was highly chlorinated.

Convenient to the sports stadiums.

Group Traveler
Diane from Port Jefferson Station, NY
July 10, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The location was great for us as it was very near the venue we were attending a concert in.
check in was slow

Needs a little updating

Verified Hotel Guest from Portage, MI
July 8, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Detroit, MI
July 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
The staff was incredibly helpful and polite. Everyone we came in contact with was smiling and friendly, making us feel welcome.
The Sofa sleeper in our room was beat up, old, dingy and had tears in it
Couple
Jaimie from Cement City, MI
July 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was really easy to hop on the people mover and get around town--It was right in the hotel!
No

Very nice!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flint, MI
June 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room
Valet

My wife left my iPad in the car, I went immediately to pick it up and it took a Long time for them to pick it up more than fifteen minutes, he said he forgot. He said he was sorry,however it make you distrust the workers. Every thing else was triple AAA.

Couple
Tyishia from Louisville, KY
June 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Check in was smooth and they had Paul Mitchell shampoo wow!!!
No not all
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Detroit Downtown
(1 - 10 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Detroit Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg