Courtyard By Marriott Detroit Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Detroit Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Detroit Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
333 East Jefferson Avenue
Detroit, MI 48226

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Detroit Downtown in Detroit

# 5 of 21 hotels in Detroit
Based on 371 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Detroit Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Detroit Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Detroit Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Katrina from Detroit, MI
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the location. The room was amazing beautiful view.Overall I'm in love with this hotel
No everything was a breath of fresh air
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
June 14, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stratford, Canada
June 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great hotel with really good staff, rooms and location. You don't even need to go outside to get on the people mover to take you anywhere downtown!
Parking cost was high but it is all over downtown.
Solo Traveler
James from Tampa, FL
June 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location. Was in town for a music festival which was right across the street
Eveything was great.... until the night before I went to check out. I was told by one staff member there was no issue adding an extra night. Went back to confirm after thinking about it. After doing so I was told I was 19th in line because of over booking
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Morris, MI
June 2, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
The location and cleanliness was perfect for what we needed.
The room air conditioner never worked properly. A mechanic came to fix the issue and it still did not work. The hall ways were very cool, but once you opened our room door it was nothing but hot air.
Couple
Jan from Toronto, Canada
May 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location, service. This is my favourite hotel in Detroit. Easy to get wherever you want to go.
No.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalamazoo, MI
May 16, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
great location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MI
May 10, 2016
Couple
5.0
The large room
Bathtub dirty, smelled like rotten eggs in lobby, $56 extra to park, website lies about onsite self parking, staff not nice when asked about parking
Solo Traveler
Kerry from Florence, SC
May 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Parking is too expensive
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Hudsonville, MI
April 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Detroit Downtown
(1 - 10 of 130 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Detroit Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.