Courtyard By Marriott Denver West/Golden

Courtyard By Marriott Denver West/Golden in Golden

Courtyard By Marriott Denver West/Golden

Courtyard By Marriott Denver West/Golden Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
14700 West Sixth Avenue Frontage Road
Golden, CO 80401

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Denver West/Golden in Golden

# 6 of 14 hotels in Golden
Based on 287 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Denver West/Golden
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Denver West/Golden
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Denver West/Golden

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Karen from Kirk, CO
November 26, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Great location! Close to my doctors office.
not have complimentary breakfast.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Woman working at front desk was helpful and cheery
No complimentary breakfast included with stay
Solo Traveler
Joyce from Temple Terrace, FL
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent location, very friendly and helpful staff, easy access to restaurants, shopping and day trips into the mountains. The indoor heated pool, Jacuzzi, and exercise room were great.
The room layout was a little tight with all the furniture and a king size bed. Moving around with suitcases was challenging but do-able.

The room also includes an iron, ironing board and hair dryer, even a coffee machine with supplies. Less stuff to pack. There's even a laundry room available.

Couple
Steven from Steamboat Springs, CO
November 17, 2014
Couple
5.0
Clean room
Well they put my wife and I in a room with two full beds and would not change us, so we sleep in separate beds. In the morning at 8:15 the house keeping maid knock on the door to clean the room, not ok. I think that I should have the room till 10:00 am.
Couple
Wendy from Whitewater, CO
November 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was in good location
The bathroom was small and the bathroom counter was small did not have room to keep your stuff on the counter. There was not a hair dryer.
Marcia from Lakewood, CO
November 4, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Justin from Cheyenne, WY
November 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff, both check-in and check-out were very cordial, efficient and helpful.
Solo Traveler
James from Canton, NC
November 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was friendly and the hotel was as nice as you'd expect from a Courtyard.
Their pillows are terrible. They are the kind that start out fine but quickly turn flat. I woke up with neck pain and honestly considered buying some for my stay. Also the walls must be fairly thin because I could hear everyone's comings and goings.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Breckenridge, CO
October 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Free internet and pool/hot tub were great. Nice Golden location.
2 double beds it would be better if it were 2 queen beds.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jurupa Valley, CA
October 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff and location
The room had a locker room smell
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Denver West/Golden
(1 - 10 of 101 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Denver West/Golden
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg