Courtyard By Marriott Denver West/Golden

Courtyard By Marriott Denver West/Golden in Golden

Courtyard By Marriott Denver West/Golden

Courtyard By Marriott Denver West/Golden Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
14700 West Sixth Avenue Frontage Road
Golden, CO 80401

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Denver West/Golden in Golden

# 5 of 14 hotels in Golden
Based on 297 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Denver West/Golden
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Denver West/Golden
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Denver West/Golden

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Steve from Columbus, OH
January 29, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Patricia from Kremmling, CO
January 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Close to many of the health care, retail and entertainment businesses that we use since we are 100 miles form Denver
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenwood Springs, CO
January 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff
there was no continental breakfast- what they had was more expensive than a sit down breakfast; like village inn, Denny's , etc......
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsboro, OR
January 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good location, they had a crib for us, really responsive when we asked for extra amenities, pillows, blankets
Pool was cold, hot tub was broken the first night, lobby was busy with professionals drinking, not really family friendly in the lobby
Couple
Mary from Colorado Springs, CO
January 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
I HAVE STAYED THERE BEFORE ..THE ROOM LAYOUT OF OUR ROOM THIS TIME WAS GREAT.
bREAKFAST IS TOO EXPENSIVE

I LOVE THE LOCATION...WE HAVE A BRIDDGE SECTIONAL A FEW TIMES EACH YEAR AND THE JEFFERSON FAIR GROUNDS ACROSS THE STREET,ABOUT 2 MILES....MANY MORE WOULD STAY THERE IF PRICES WERE LOWER.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Mirada, CA
January 3, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was courteous and friendly, heater in the room kept us comfy, food downstairs was good, quiet hotel.
It's location for the winter time requires a vehicle. We relied on the light rail and there was a .6 mile walk that became difficult and dangerous in snow. Any other weather would have been fine. Not the hotels fault.
Family Traveling with Teens
Suat from Seacaucus, NJ
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aspen, CO
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location is great plus staff were really great too.
Business Traveler
James from Bolingbrook, IL
December 22, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Generous in accommodating an early check-in.
Climate control was a little hard to keep a consistent temperature in the room.

Overall a good stay. Very nice staff; however not really a 3-star in my opinion, in that the property lacks elegance and decor of a 3-star.

Business Traveler
Lucas from Larned, KS
December 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I like the balcony, clean comfortable room, free laundry, nice pool and gym, restaurant is good with pool table and big screen.
Parking was annoying. 13$ overnight the valet wasn't friendly like the front desk was. Internet was 10$. Otherwise this place is nice and comfy stay.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Denver West/Golden
(1 - 10 of 96 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Denver West/Golden
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg