Courtyard By Marriott Denver South/Park Meadows Mall

Courtyard By Marriott Denver South/Park Meadows Mall

Courtyard By Marriott Denver South/Park Meadows Mall Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
8320 South Valley Highway
Englewood, CO 80112
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Denver South/Park Meadows Mall in Englewood

# 12 of 33 hotels in Englewood
Based on 383 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Denver South/Park Meadows Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Denver South/Park Meadows Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Denver South/Park Meadows Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edgewood, NM
May 15, 2015
Couple
6.0
Comfortable beds.
For a 3-star hotel, I was expecting more. I've had nicer rooms and better services in 2 star hotels. I also learned that Marriot no longer has free breakfast with the room. Not even a continental breakfast. They have a little high-price a-la-carte cafe.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minot, ND
May 5, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Everything
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellsworth, KS
May 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The staff
I have stayed in many Courtyard Hotels..this was by far the worse. I just expected the usual Courtyard, and this was no better than a Best Western, with the exception of the nice mattress. I guess I have been spoiled.

The refrigerator was tiny, and hidden in the bottom of the dresser, which was not convenient. There was not a microwave, although I was told we could request one. I'm not sure where it would go. The room was tiny and dark. The bathroom counter was very tiny and very poorly lit. It was not the usual nice Courtyard setup. It was difficult to see to get ready in the mornings. And oh by the way, this is where the coffee pot was. I had to m I very it out of the way to make room, and ended up paying $5 a day for a cup of coffee. It would be ok for a quick stopover, but not a relaxing stay. The staff was courteous and helpful as in all of the Marriott chains. I just feel like they nickel and dime you to death. I'm glad I had my own intetnet, or the faster one would have cost something like $5 extra a day. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orosi, CA
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Pool and gym access. Free wifi. Comfy beds.
Pillows are too soft. In the pool area the smell of chlorine is strong and it feels very stuffy in there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun Prairie, WI
April 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel was very clean and quiet inside.
We wish breakfast was included. The highway noise was noticeable while in the room.
Cecelia from Breckenridge, CO
April 2, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
March 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean hotel. Great rooms. Easily accessible locations.
Nothing
Couple
Shannon from Neenah, WI
March 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Outstanding hotel. Very clean, friendly staff, great location and the most comfortable beds I have ever slept in a hotel. Now, if you could just do something about the Denver weather.....
Couple
Robert from Palm Coast, FL
March 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
LOCATION.
NO BREAKFAST.
Mustafa from Wichita, KS
March 18, 2015
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Denver South/Park Meadows Mall
(1 - 10 of 152 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Denver South/Park Meadows Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.